… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Oh my. Mymymymy.

Earlier
16:28 pm N1 North
Just after John Vorster
Berik Boy. 



In all his delicious glory
Behind me
Bulging thighs
Broad shoulders.
 


Sinful
Sex on wheels
Everything female in me
Screaming to attention
 


Tomorrow
You. Me.
Same time. Same place 



You’ll know me
I’ll be in the slow lane
G
oing 55 km/h
 


Waiting for you
To make me go fast


 

Comments on: "You Tarzan. Me Jane." (46)

  1. hutton said:

    😉

  2. wozzie said:

    “dizzy ramblings of a madwoman”hehehei get it now 🙂

  3. PeanutGirl said:

    Mmm, .i like!

  4. bronnie.l said:

    I’m surprised you didn’t crash into anything!

  5. snowdon said:

    Oh yoy yooooy!! Lucky you!

  6. pinkpolkadot said:

    LOL, great!!…… enjoy!

  7. foot loose said:

    I jealouse. 🙂

  8. PaulNicholas said:

    Is that so? Relly?

  9. Killakat said:

    :-)))

  10. Killakat said:

    Oooh. Very very much, Madmom!

  11. Killakat said:

    I swear, I was totally lucid. For a few seconds 😉

  12. Killakat said:

    Mmmmhmmm. Me likes him too.Shit, I hope it’s a him! 😛

  13. Killakat said:

    I wanted to ram into the barriers, so he could ram into me…er…I mean my car. So we could talk. You know? 😉

  14. Killakat said:

    Whoo, he is yummilicious!!But I’ll be too busy checking him out again to check for a brother. When I tire of him, OK? 😉

  15. Killakat said:

    If he makes me go fast today (again), then lucky me! lol

  16. Killakat said:

    Hmm. Thanks. I will 😉

  17. Killakat said:

    Huhuh Footsy, you got Nessie! lol

  18. Killakat said:

    Relly relly. Seriously relly.

  19. algoabay said:

    This is nice, glad you had such a delightful start to your day;-)

  20. DjinnDeamon said:

    Haha. Wel written:)*Beats chest and swings away*

  21. BalooZA said:

    Nice!! Exciting.

  22. Killakat said:

    Oh yeah. Still revving! lol

  23. Killakat said:

    See you this afternoon, then 😉

  24. Killakat said:

    😉

  25. Killakat said:

    Oooh, very much so. Brings out the tig(ress?)er in me 😉

  26. TheSpear said:

    Lol! Nice.

  27. Same shit different day said:

    Roaaarw 😉 xx

  28. Mahesi said:

    The Beemer i take you are talking about? haha! Dizzy

  29. Killakat said:

    Oh no, Sparkle. This is a two-wheeled, twin-exhaust beast. Meeaaauuuwww. 😉

  30. Killakat said:

    LOL! 😉

  31. Killakat said:

    Whoo, I’m still revving. But need to go, got an AP….

  32. Killakat said:

    Thank you, Mr Almighty 😉

  33. Killakat said:

    PS: The beemer is OLD news now 😉

  34. JournoJen said:

    You are hilarious!!! I love it.

  35. Mahesi said:

    silly me! oh okay 😉

  36. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Wwwhhhooooha Dizzy…you sizzzzle…;)

  37. PaulNicholas said:

    ha!

  38. Moonz said:

    Bwahahaha. And this after you give your Boo a mouthful about a tart? hehehe So there are still sexy ones in Pretoria? I haven’t noticed lately :P~HUGS xxx

  39. Zeelia said:

    Still trying to catch your breath? 🙂 What excitement…

  40. Killakat said:

    😉

  41. Killakat said:

    Fickle, hey?

  42. Killakat said:

    lol!

  43. Killakat said:

    Oooh, he’s droolworthy indeed.And I haven’t sms’d him. Does it count? lol

  44. Killakat said:

    At my age, I will take anything I can get!

  45. Killakat said:

    Are you trying to make me feel guilty? It’s not working 😉

  46. PaulNicholas said:

    snigger

Leave a comment

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

LIFE AS A WIDOWER

A story of grief by a man and a boy

Anotherdayinparadise2's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

MWF Seeking BFF

My search for a new best friend.