… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Well….

Hello there,

So the migration finally happened, huh? And it didn’t go exactly as planned (logged in after the 18th and got that “sorry, we are having a problem” thing), but hey, such huge projects are bound to have some issues…

This is my first visit since the migration – guess it was time to see what I still have left from the news24.blogs. It seems ok enough. I must say, I expected my lovely background and avatar would be migrated too….I guesss that’s too much to ask. Sigh. Technology + I are not friends (and this from someone working in IT…) .

I wonder if all my old blogging friends are still around? I sure hope so. If you are, just drop a comment, will you? mwah!

I am off to explore, have a fab weekend and see you around

D

PS: this is a very sober post, don’t you think? :p

Comments on: "Well…." (2)

  1. adage said:

    Your blog looks very nice!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

