… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Jolly Yet??

 

Don’t you just hate postmortems – I looked at my last blog and almost felt bad. Almost. For thinking my colleagues are absolute tossers. I still think they are. I am just angry at myself for not having actually said it. Or maybe I did. Did I? Who cares?!?! It’s almost Christmas!!!! 

Anyway, I am feeling much better today. Probably cos I am on leave, have been sleeping in for a few days already. At first I felt guilty thinking there is still so much to do, blah-di-blah. That thought didn’t last too long.

Then I felt guilty for having switched off my phone. “Eish that has got to hurt them” I thought. Then I realised I was delusional. Of course they wouldn’t give a rats ass coz they are super efficient, and coz they are tossers!!! What a revelation.

Now I get to what I actually wanted to say.

Have a blinking Merry Christmas and a Jolly Awesome New Year!!

Don’t drink and drive (here you don’t have to, you can always take the bicycle to get home, which is another mystery to me altogether – who can ride a bicycle after having one too many? Go figure….) I am sure you would not like to be caught and join ol’ Jackie, now would you? Didn’t think so

Have fun and take pictures!

 

See you in the New Year

 

Luv

 

D

(PS: Not to be nasty or anything, but we will be spending new year in Paris. Where will you be? *insert evil giggle here* Just piss off if it’s somewhere like New York or Ibiza, ok? *sticks out tongue*) xxxx

Comments on: "Jolly Yet??" (1)

  1. foot loose said:

    Merry Christmas Diz. Paris! Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

