… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Vent

Hello

 

I know I know I know.

 

I have been scarce (ja ok, absent), and I probably lost my right to expect attention or sympathy. But I need to vent.

 

I am emo, upset, feeling marginalised, miss my mom, miss my friends, am sick and tired of the bloody cold, and kak atttudes. OK, I must admit that most of this is prolly because I am PM Essy, but hey, what can one do…..

 

I can’t vent on FB coz’ half of them are bloody “friends” (which begs the question – why are they friends????)

 

I am sick and tired of

  • fucking sexist, supremist assholes
  • being treated like an idiot 
  • being given the run around
  • feeling like I do not belong here
  • not being respected
  • not being kept in the loop
  •  your (their) fucking condescending attitudes

 

You are all a bunch of fucking monkeys, and I wish I could say it to your faces. Assholes.

 

As for the only other woman on the team – grow up and smell the roses. Doesn’t mean you are “one of the guys” they respect you or see you as an equal. And you are making things worse for me by just lying down and taking it. Grow a pair, will you?!?!

 

I am waiting to feel better now.

 

D

 

PS: are we allowed to use foul language on blogs????

Comments on: "Vent" (16)

  1. Tallhorse said:

    It is about time!!!!

  2. I-like-silly said:

    hope it helped….lots of bloggers are feeling shitty!!!00×00

  3. optout said:

    Welcome back Dizzy even if it is just to vent. Its that time of year when everyone is tired and irritable and being in the northern hemisphere without the sunshine probably does not help.

  4. foot loose said:

    The sun is shining in Spain :-))))

  5. jeanihess said:

    Come visit Dizzy:)

  6. Rockybaby said:

    Wow, Dizzy is back. You are welcome to rant and rave. You can use foul language as long as you want – you have my permission.Hope you feel a bit better? If not, make yourself a nice strong Gluehwein.

  7. Rockybaby said:

    Who are you to complain, Ryan? Nobody asked for your opinion. Lol.

  8. bronnie.l said:

    simple solution: don’t use fb…as to foul language, see above the comments block ‘no bad language or hate speech please’ hahahaaaa

  9. Killakat said:

    That’s just nasty! lol

  10. Killakat said:

    @ Ryan ….Er..should I know you? 😉

  11. Killakat said:

    Eish, not over Xmas….too costly! lol

  12. Killakat said:

    Thats one thing to look forward to!

  13. Killakat said:

    Hehehe….rather ironic, eh?

  14. PaulNicholas said:

    Helloooo long lost one.There are those who use a different word starting with F for facebook . . .

  15. Mahesi said:

    Hi there lady! was glad to see your comment on my blog. I always think of you and hesitant to use the email you provided. you know people change as our lives change.Hope you and your boys are well. My K is a big girl starting crech in Jan. 😉

  16. foot loose said:

    Enjoy your German Christmas Diz. (We have quite a few ‘snow goose’ Germans here now, escaping the weather 🙂

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

