… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Email 101

I am confused (ok, probably a normal state of mind for me, but bear with me on this one).

When I send an email, asking a few (very pertinent) questions, I expect (as any reasonable being, I’m sure) each one of those questions must be answered succinctly.

Seems I expect too much.

The answer was a very short “No”

Ja, o-kay then. 

Does that mean “No” to all of the above?

Or

 

“No” to the first one only?

Now I have to actually pick up the phone and ask the idiot to qualify his confusing answer.

I really don’t have the time and patience for this.

How the fuck can one do business like this??

Maybe I should have numbered my questions?

Jirriiieeeeee

Laters

D

 

 

PS: I am NOT moerig. 

 

Comments on: "Email 101" (18)

  1. Sundancer said:

    There’s an idiot born every minute Dizzy!!

  2. anotherdayinparadise said:

    Very frustrating. btw, I love your Badge quote.

  3. bronnie.l said:

    well it’s succinct?!

  4. foot loose said:

    Infuriating!

  5. Hopestar said:

    Its just rude of him and unprofessional.Hope the day gets better!*hugs*

  6. PaulNicholas said:

    Number them – it keeps it simple.

  7. linniezx10 said:

    Well, it leaves it open to your interpretation of the answer. What do you want the answer to be on the different questions. Can sort of make life easier, not?

  8. Mahesi said:

    Yes Dizz, number them.Enjoyed catching up on your posts, I see you are well and good 😉

  9. Rockybaby said:

    Don’t worry. Such is life.All the Best for 2011 to you – a bit late, but ja, okay-then, what the hell.Love from cape town.

  10. Balans said:

    They seem sure that you will do the follow up and even want you to (at least to me)!Enjoy 2011

  11. avryl said:

    Howzit?

  12. jeanihess said:

    Ooh! Is it OK if I laugh?

  13. pinkpolkadot said:

    Hi Dizzy, how are you?? I am missing you?!! Hugs!

  14. linniezx10 said:

    Waaaaaaaaaaaaaars djy???

  15. Moonz said:

    Was trawling blogs so came to see what you’re up to. Sorry no mail from me yet.. tx for yours 🙂 Been a busy time. HUGS and loadsa love dolla. xxx

  16. hutton said:

    😉

  17. ZimbabweLight said:

    Good luck.

  18. cecehh said:

    http://www.newflybuy.com!free shipping!j0rdan sh0es…….. 28 dollar********c0ach p-u-r-s-e…… 25 dollar!*****c00gi cl0thes…….. 20 dollar*****U.G.G B00ts………. 39 dollar*****Dear Friend:We can supply all kind jersey with good quality and low price. contact me, let’s talk details.Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMSNewest stock list: every 3-5days updatedBest regardshttp://www.newflybuy.com

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

