… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Jeez, I can’t believe it’s been 4 months!! How the hell have you guys been?

I’ve been thinking of you guys, so much. You will not believe. But only stole some time now to pop in.

We are all fine, and dandy, and freezing our cahoona’s off (yeah, I had to grow some too) 

I have MUCH to tell, but have no freakin clue where to begin…so I will slink off, reset my radar, and try to give some witty versions of what’s currently going on in my mad life

Anycase, I have to go now…. I see Harris Johnson needs my attention …. for the umpteenth time in the last 8 months…so.. bis später, Blogmates  (i.e. till laters…..and yes, that’s a cop out, I don’t want to commit to when I’ll be back…some people might take me seriously ;-))

Luvies

D

Comments on: "Ola From You-know-where" (15)

  1. bronnie.l said:

    ja. where HAVE you been? how is germany now? it’s freezing my end

  2. foot loose said:

    Dizzy! Have missed you. Spain damp and mildly chilly 🙂

  3. pinkpolkadot said:

    I am missing you!!!

  4. Storm10 said:

    Hoffe das es Dir gut geht in Deutschland- wo seit ihr – Sueden, Osten, NRW?

  5. Sundancer said:

    Great to hear from you again. Are you having a super time in Germany?

  6. Killakat said:

    Hey you, the weather confuses me somewhat – goes from freezing to +7 in one day, and still snows? go figure ….

  7. Killakat said:

    lucky bugger you xxx

  8. Killakat said:

    NOOIT!!! xxx

  9. Killakat said:

    Ditto!

  10. Killakat said:

    Bayern, und danke, es geht mir sehr gut. Wir finden die Deutsche Leute sehr nett :-))

  11. Killakat said:

    Yes, hun, finally we are. Had some wobbly times, but we ok now. I hope it stays that way xxx

  12. jeanihess said:

    Bless good to see you about:))

  13. Storm10 said:

    Klaro, in Bayern sind alle Leute nett 🙂

  14. avryl said:

    Well, in that case…wishing you a verrrry Merry Christmas and Happy, sparkling and Dizzy New Year!! *grin*

  15. Moonz said:

    I SOOOOO miss you!!! YOu have no idea how much! 😦

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

