… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Moun

 

This is a vent post (just in case my subject wasn’t clear).

 

 

PART I

 

The sun is shining

 

We don’t know how long it will be shining

 

I want to be outside

 

I.WANT.TO.GO.OUT.THERE.

 

O = OUTSIDE

 

U = must come with me

 

T = OR ELSE!!!

 

 

PART II

 

I’ve been working from home today. Don’t think I will ever do it again. All of a sudden I am Siena, having to do the washing, et al.

 

I.AM.NOT.SIENA.

 

And I wasn’t born with an iron in my hand.

 

I.AM.WORKING.

 

 

PART III

 

I cannot stand vertrarigheid. Someone who just vegetates. Get up and get freakin’ moving!!!

 

And while you’re at it, put a smile on that knorrige face. It ain’t a walk in the park for me neither.

  

 

PART IV

 

I’ve been patient and accommodating and very understanding. But enough is enough.

 

Why must you (points at Boo + TA + Tweener) look at me for all your freakin’ entertainment?

 

FFS?!?! Am I the local clown or travel agent or “what-to-do-and-see” guide?!?! Fuckit man. Give me a break!!!

 

 

Jirrie-eeee

 

 

The end.

 

 

 

 

Hope you have a better freakin’ weekend than it seems I’m gonna have

 

D

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Moun" (25)

  1. bronnie.l said:

    what happened to the frikking penguin?been really crabby and debating whether I would ever move a whole continent for another person. not sure i would or not. so maybe cut the fandamily a bit of slack?

  2. Killakat said:

    Got tired of it. I’m tired of cutting the family some slack. When do I get some slack????

  3. Killakat said:

    maybe I’m just tired ;P

  4. Moonz said:

    Oy.. I know the feeling so well… good luck doll.. I have no sound advice for you. Maybe just make arrangements for them (and you together) for the next few weekends and then tell them they’re on their own??? Dink aan jou. Mucho hugs and love. Miss you lots. xxx

  5. PaulNicholas said:

    Jislaaik – keep doing what you have to!

  6. jeanihess said:

    Please see the doc now already about the winter depression which must still set in later!!

  7. jeanihess said:

    Please see the doc now already about the winter depression which must still set in later!!

  8. linniezx10 said:

    You go girl. Kick dem asses full of ou skoene! Dust off your little doormat self and make dat circle beega! Love you lots!

  9. foot loose said:

    U learning the joys of being outside, clinging on.Use it, ‘All experience is an arch to build upon…’

  10. Moonz said:

    Are you not talking to me? :->How was the w/end in the end? Hope all is well in the Rambling house ;)xxx and hugs

  11. Killakat said:

    How could I not talk to you, dearest Dinx? Just struggling to get everywhere, you know…;)xxx

  12. Killakat said:

    LOL! HORNS…

  13. Killakat said:

    That is so true…xxx

  14. Killakat said:

    lol! The circle sure has shrunk πŸ˜‰

  15. Killakat said:

    In rehab πŸ˜‰

  16. Killakat said:

    Stock up on happy pills now already? I sure can do that! lol

  17. Killakat said:

    look deep into the bottle? πŸ˜‰

  18. Killakat said:

    Nah, can’t do that, coz next week they’ll look at me with sad eyes again!

  19. Killakat said:

    Ai, Bloggsy, too much…but nothing we can’t deal with after a good vent, right? xxx

  20. Killakat said:

    Thanks G, it turned out quite nicely

  21. foot loose said:

    Hi Dizz. I’m still reading – I will keep writing, just not every day πŸ™‚ (I do feel for you. Not easy, huh?)

  22. bambina said:

    Hope this week is going better for you((hugs))

  23. PaulNicholas said:

    Sjoe – I didn’t say that!

  24. davidsdance said:

    ja nee kyk fokkit – hulle moet hulle donnerse gatte roer!! Die klein blikskottels – oh en die groote ok! Groot drukkies vir jou!

  25. Killakat said:

    lol!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

