… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Wat Gaan Aan?

Hello

 

I’ve been oblivious. Absent. Struggling to get into blogs. No time. Take your pick.

 

But tonight, I have some time. And a great connection. I come back to visit and notice I have less fans. So ja, I think, I’m not that popular any(more)way, so

 

But then I notice I’ve lost some friends. Just dropped of my list. Started new blogs elsewhere. And another one I like (the one with the wet nose) also intends to leave.

 

I have noticed (believe it or not) that the vibe has changed on this platform. Things are not the way it used to be. And it’s not something I can put a finger on….but that could just be me…..

 

So. WAT GAAN AAN hierso? Why are people leaving? Am I missing something? (on second thought, don’t answer that last question).

 

Till laters

 

Comments on: "Wat Gaan Aan?" (34)

  1. Rockybaby said:

    Dizzy, time has not been on my side either, so i missed out on a lot of the sh@t happening within a short couple of days. Don’t wory, if you fan list dropped. so did mine. The people I care about are still around.The mood has been very childish on the blogs – it will pass.How are you??!!

  2. Rockybaby said:

    Dizzy, spiders don’s scare me but maybe I can convince hubs to throw the slugs from our worm shack over the wall. Imagine, slimy slugs on a red ferrarie, sticking like glue. Bwhahaha, just love the idea all of a sudden.

  3. bronnie.l said:

    stuff that is broken doesnt get fixed. noone communicates from ‘above’ to say why, the system crashed last week for a day, people leave as tey get fed up with no response and the rest of us feel lonely (need I go on), you are best out of it… I’m still here though (mostly cos i am lazy and can’t work out the platform everyone is running to)

  4. zephur said:

    Ja baie mense het hul moer gestrip en geloop…Ja en stem die atmosfeer is nou anders. Maar ons wat nog hier is moet dit laat werk. En hopelik kom die ander weer terug.

  5. linniezx10 said:

    If we stick to it and don’t allow the negative vibes to chase us, with a little bit of luck, maybe they’ll come back and we’ll attract some new fodder. xxx

  6. linniezx10 said:

    Oooooh! Now spiders don’t scare her! *evil cackle*

  7. avryl said:

    Just don’t you also go disappearing…

  8. davidsdance said:

    Ja skattie, you missed a lot and some good friends have left and it’s not the same but I tell you something – I have found a whole lot of new bloggers that I did not know before and they are one of the reasons I will stay – even though I am contemplating a dual blog at the moment.

  9. kat64 said:

    Hiya. Glad to see you blogging again.Hugs, Dizz.

  10. Killakat said:

    Ek’t opgelet daar’s probleme….;)

  11. Killakat said:

    I’m just dandy, hunny! And can’t comment on the children, coz I haven’t been watching! lol

  12. Killakat said:

    No, those slugs do 😉

  13. Killakat said:

    That must’ve been the day I actually tried to blog, but f’all happenedi will not even contemplate another platform, this is my family, genau? Also, I don’t have the savvy to try out these fancy places ;P

  14. Killakat said:

    There’s management? Here? Maybe that’s the problem… ;Pwe are doing ok, under the circumstances. Need time to actually do a proper blog on how this month’s been…xxxx

  15. Killakat said:

    lol! From the mouths of babes 😉 (compliment deserved after Misa’s faux pas ;)))

  16. Killakat said:

    *looks in sheepishly* And a very good night to you, Blossom! xxx

  17. Killakat said:

    lol! Burrofcourse it does! xxxx

  18. Killakat said:

    Ek’t nie die krag of inclination om iewers anders te gaan nie. So ek klou maar…

  19. Killakat said:

    I’ll focus on the new fodder. Are they hawt? (males, dammit, the males!!!)

  20. Killakat said:

    Promise I won’t!! xxx

  21. Killakat said:

    hell, Miss C, you got krag to try another one. I’ll maar just focus my (short) attention(span) here. And on FB ;)xxx

  22. Killakat said:

    Hallo Witchy, glad to see you still around too! xxx

  23. Moonz said:

    It’s not so bad.. things will improve. I’m blogging a little here.. and a little on my other one: http://d1nx.wordpress.com (dee ONE not eye)HUGs doll xxx

  24. bambina said:

    been some changes hey… I was away for a week and blink blink all hell broke loose:(

  25. jeanihess said:

    Ja! I lost fans too and the vibe is different. It started when the platform was changed and was followed by people with fundamentalist approaches to everything from politics and religion and what opinions other bloggers may hold!Perhaps it will begin to settle down:)

  26. fabulist said:

    Well OC left and I also dont know why. But there was some drama recently, nothing to worry about though 🙂 Welcome back, missed you lots!

  27. foot loose said:

    Hi Dizz. Yeah, the blogs have changed. (I miss u). Trying to post every day as a matter of principle but there is a feeling that those that are still blogging are trying their best but enthusiasm is dieing.

  28. Killakat said:

    You been a busy puppy, hey? 😉 xxx

  29. Killakat said:

    Jeepers, I’m glad you are darem back!!

  30. Killakat said:

    Freedom of speech is not so free after all, hmm? xxx

  31. Killakat said:

    Hahaha, sounds like you were in the thick of things, spill jong!

  32. Killakat said:

    You have put it quite eloquently. I feel the samexxx

  33. jeanihess said:

    Naw; very selective:))

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

