… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

It pisses me off.

 

I am a grown woman. Past the stage where my knees buckle and my hands get all sweaty and I forget what I wanted to say or how to walk. Over a man. A mere mortal.

 

A blerrie MAN?!?!

 

But there is one guy (dammit)…. I’ve blogged about him before.

 

He’s the bane of my dreary existence. *snigger*

 

EN…. Hy maak my knieë lam. And my breath catch. And …..O MY WORD…he does lots of other things to me (unknowingly, of course, have to keep the pose, you know?).

 

Makes me feel alive. And so SO STU-PID.

 

Disgusting to carry on like that. Over a …ja….you get my drift.

 

Now leave me while I collect my wits, calm my fluttering heart and pick my pride off the floor. *yells at Marthina – no grammar or spell-checks today, okay?!!!!*

 

Comments on: "Soos ‘n Bakvissie" (46)

  1. bibibapka said:

    Howzit Dizz :DNice to get flutterbies sometimes…makes us feel alive.

  2. jeanihess said:

    Sit down baby, down baby…

  3. StephanKuhn said:

    Oh come off it; it’s good to feel like that, you should enjoy it!

  4. Sundancer said:

    Wow he must be HOT!!!

  5. DjinnDeamon said:

    When did you spot me again πŸ˜‰ *teasing* jy is maar tog nog n meisie

  6. Killakat said:

    I love it, I feel alive. I hate it, coz’ I can’t control it. Can’t have everything, huh?

  7. foot loose said:

    It may be mutual!!!

  8. Killakat said:

    You sneaky…nope, the very pretty blue one today. He noticed πŸ˜‰

  9. Killakat said:

    He’s such a flirt, that guy …. poor Effie’s skaars weg … πŸ˜‰

  10. Killakat said:

    Nooit, he’s a bleddie ice king. Only thing he notices is figures…as in numbers…;)

  11. DjinnDeamon said:

    HAHA wat kan ek se….eish julle laat my sommer sleg voel? how was i flirting, i was boosting my own ego πŸ˜‰

  12. linniezx10 said:

    Jaaaaaaa!!! Until he takes his helmet off, or is this another one?

  13. Killakat said:

    Ai, you do what you have to, neh? ;P

  14. Killakat said:

    *hangs head in shame* Ees anover wan….

  15. Killakat said:

    Smokin’…..

  16. Colonialist said:

    I take it this guy isn’t Boo…?Uh-oh! πŸ™‚

  17. Mahesi said:

    Haha! I know the feeling, but it is nice once in a while Dizz.Congratz on your annivesary and yes wishing you 20×365 or even more, hehe!Have you moved already?

  18. bronnie.l said:

    I think deep down you LOVE it!

  19. Zeelia said:

    a GOOD place to be πŸ™‚

  20. davidsdance said:

    So lank dit djou kniee is en nie jou tiete nie skattebol!! hie hie!

  21. DjinnDeamon said:

    Jy weet dit πŸ˜‰ dis hoe ek groot gemaak is ;P

  22. Rockybaby said:

    Rocky to Dizzy:Thanks for the visit, Dizzy. Great to see you around.I would loooove to meet Roxy. Mom buys my bandanas from the children’s sunflower cancer foundation, which they only sell once a year in October, or so, At P’n P. I have three pink, 1 black, 1 orange and a very special blue one. My one pink bandana has already historical value. It survived for three years. (I will turn four in June). It is much nicer than the other two pink ones, softer material and not so obvious cheap chinese crap (bit chewed though).Which one would you like?XXX

  23. Rockybaby said:

    Bakvissie????No, man (excuse the pun).

  24. Killakat said:

    and feel other things too… πŸ˜‰

  25. Killakat said:

    Nooit?! 18 is te jonk om dinge te weet…eerder 26 tjomma!!

  26. Killakat said:

    I’ll let you know, I haf very haai standerds ;P …Of course he’s gorjuss…yummy

  27. Killakat said:

    I’m not gonna do anyfink….until..uhm..ja πŸ˜‰

  28. Killakat said:

    “Man (i.e. woman) shall not live on meat alone…” *snigger*I shall look but I shall not touch, okay wit you Col?

  29. Killakat said:

    Yebo hunny, and I am not taking it very well….and thanks for the wishesxxx

  30. Killakat said:

    I laaiks it, coz it makes me feel lekker….Now, if only he can actually notice ME *pfft*

  31. Killakat said:

    Hey Z…xxx

  32. Killakat said:

    Ditto E…xxx

  33. Killakat said:

    lmga!! I nogals wanted to refer to those mammaries, but thought some decorum would be good….*snort*

  34. Killakat said:

    Lol! You are NO help!!

  35. Killakat said:

    Hey Rocky, I shall come on over right now….but…the pink one sounds good…and oh, do you have a problem with older women…she’s 7 ..? But looking good for her age ;))

  36. PaulNicholas said:

    Bwahaha haha ha – you’re in the grip of a hormonal hug!!!

  37. Moonz said:

    LOL Too funny you are.I’m catching up.. sorry I’ve been neglecting you. xxx

  38. Colonialist said:

    No harm in window-shopping as long as you keep out of the store!

  39. bibibapka said:

    hehehe…well now THAT goes without saying πŸ˜€ as long as you don’t get caught hey.

  40. Killakat said:

    Promise i won’t… πŸ˜‰

  41. Killakat said:

    And how?! If he walked past me now….;)

  42. Killakat said:

    *sniff* I try not to take it too personally, but I do feel like yelling at you…;)

  43. PaulNicholas said:

    alles deurmekaar!

  44. Noelene said:

    Mooi bly mooi!

  45. linniezx10 said:

    *Linnie moves away so that people don’t see her associating with this loose woman* Jinne jong! Contain yourself.

  46. Killakat said:

    Joo lie!! Joo get noticed coz’ joo wif’ this (hawt) Kullid chickie! (wink wink nudge nudge)

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

