… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

….my coccyx would be the way the slopes found it…untouched

 

Well, at least I believe in trying everything ONCE

 

Have a superb day!

 

D

Comments on: "If I had one of These…." (14)

  1. Now that’s my kind of sport!

  2. bronnie.l said:

    what did you DO in Germany???ps I dont think they had a block for me to tick on the census forms… but how would i know? I never tick them lil racist blocks anyways!

  3. PaulNicholas said:

    On the skids?

  4. foot loose said:

    🙂

  5. davidsdance said:

    Neejirre Dizzy – nie bier nie – but give me a wine shaped one and I am there!

  6. Moonz said:

    LOL Rooikat.. I was thinking of skid row 🙂

  7. NARITHA said:

    LoLEnjoy your weekend :-)((((HUGS))))

  8. Same shit different day said:

    lol – happy days dearest Dizzy 🙂 x

  9. linniezx10 said:

    Now THAT is killing two stones with one bird!! Can I come too? Miss you millions Crazy Chick xxx

  10. jeanihess said:

    Hey; after a few months in the desert perhaps we could try this?

  11. Zaskia said:

    LOL 🙂

  12. Mahesi said:

    Morning Lady!

  13. fabulist said:

    I beleive in that also

  14. linniezx10 said:

    Did you miss the part where I was asking when we are meeting up? Well let me rephrase…Can you please at any stage get your skinny ass to a location convenient to you for a frigging cup of coffee???????

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

