… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Did You Know….

 

….that the Germans dub absolutely EV-RYTHING from English into Deutsch?

 

And I mean…EVERYTHING *evil grin*

 

It’s strange hearing Hugh Hefner speaking German. Scary even…

 

O-kay, technically it’s not Hughie-boy….but you get what I’m saying….

 

And not to mention Homer….or KOL….eish

 

Strangely enough, the Chinese are spared….wonder why?…..

 

Kalahari.net will be my next best pal from now on…

 

Have a superlative evening!

 

D

 

 

Comments on: "Did You Know…." (12)

  1. lonely.at.home said:

    Das ist nich gut! lolAnd I missed your whole move and everyfing 😦 Hope you are happy there?(((hugs)))

  2. Colonialist said:

    Do I really want to hear Malema speaking German… ?No, I think not!

  3. Moonz said:

    That would drive me bananas.. I have to admit.Miss jou stukkend doll. (Hows my “tweetalig-heid” LOL)HUGS xxx

  4. bronnie.l said:

    I prefer the portuguese way. they subtitle. The french keep trying to dub things too… you enjoying germany then? missed your blogs dizz… (and me not so certain me likes germany that much, not to disillusion you!)

  5. bronnie.l said:

    ps of course, that doesn’t mean LC is not above trying to visit to cage a free place to stay and see something new! hahahahaaaaa

  6. NARITHA said:

    ((((HUGS))))

  7. linniezx10 said:

    Or, you could sort your Skype out and chat to some real peeps that miss you terribly. Just a thought… use it, don’t use it. Actually, BLOODY USE IT COZ I MISS YOU AND WANT TO CHAT TO YOU!!!

  8. Same shit different day said:

    Dearest Diz – sending luv xx

  9. zephur said:

    Hoe gaan dit met Dizzy

  10. Mahesi said:

    Hi Dizz 😉

  11. fabulist said:

    lol.. what exactly do you mean by EVERTHING?

  12. Killakat said:

    *snort giggle* ALLES!!!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

