… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Homesick?

Awe Blog-peeps!

 

It’s been a while. Have I missed any fights? Any-one preggers? Any break-ups?

 

HAH. You know I don’t do gossip. But tell me anyways… *winks*

 

The week’s been very busy, but very productive. I participated in a workshop from which I can honestly say I benefitted – many leads, networking opportunities, abundance of information.

 

But now the tornado’s passed, and I try settling in for the night, I find that I yearn…for home comforts, my own bed, my boys. And Boo. Of course πŸ˜‰

 

And the inevitable “should I …..” questions. Thankfully THAT didn’t last long!!!

 

Well, that’s why I’m attempting to blog….*winks again*

 

If I feel like this after one week, what’s it going to be like being apart from them for a month?

 

Guess I’ll have to keep busy, right?

 

Have a fab eve & weekend

 

From a very wet & brrrr Munich

 

D

PS: LC, the snow is NOT that bad, it is actually (mostly) white & beaurraful!! *snort*

 

Comments on: "Homesick?" (19)

  1. pinkpolkadot said:

    Good Luck!!! I hope that you will have a wonderful weekend!!

  2. jeanihess said:

    Ha ha!! have fun:)

  3. Moonz said:

    *mwah* doll. MIssing you. Tx for mail.. haven’t had a chance (Ok.. I know I should have done that instead of blog hopping). I will write. HUGS my love. It will be fine,.. you’ll see. Fun times ahead. Loads of love an dhugs xxx

  4. half-pint said:

    Hey Dizzy One, good luck with everything there ;-)xx

  5. kevinmatthews said:

    Very quite round here at the moment..

  6. kevinmatthews said:

    Very quite round here at the moment..

  7. Mahesi said:

    Hi Dizz, I thought you where still around. I can only imagine the homesick part, that now you have to enjoy the beautiful place without your loved ones to share with. But like you said, there is much to gain, the networking opp’s etc.

  8. magda meyer said:

    I wish you all of the best Dizzy, enjoy it. HUGS

  9. Killakat said:

    Uhm. I think I actually got that. Ich bin gut…vorerst ;-)Bis bald! (sehr gut, ja?)

  10. Colonialist said:

    The one sad thing was Boerseun receiving hate mail and death threats and withdrawing his posts. There are some real sickos out there.Enjoy your time there to the fullest, and it’ll go more quickly!

  11. Same shit different day said:

    We’re missing you – glad it’s going well up North πŸ™‚ x

  12. Moonz said:

    I didn’t know that Col. I’m upset to hear this 😦

  13. Moonz said:

    *HUGS* xxx

  14. FleurinFrance said:

    I love the snow. It is so peaceful πŸ™‚

  15. Rockybaby said:

    You are in Munich, Dizzy? Have a decent beer or gluehwein on me please?XXX

  16. linniezx10 said:

    Just goes to show, can’t take you okes anywhere. That is NOT the type of snow you are supposed to be snorting you nana. All that is gonna do is give you brain freeze. LMAO. I miss you like mad Crazy Chick xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  17. Killakat said:

    *snorts* Think I had one too many…as usual!

  18. Killakat said:

    Bwahahaaaaa!! Who’s the crazy chick, huh? You don’t come this far to have the normal stuff, you know….DAHHH!!! πŸ˜‰

  19. bronnie.l said:

    you dumbass! I am just catching up as I keep missing you. you obviously haven’t gone skidding around on the ice when the snow melts and refreezes yet!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

