… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Ms ChattAlot

 

I dunno how I do it. It’s prolly my big mouth

 

All I did was ask a simple question. One where you expect maybe two sentences. Not long sentences mind you.

 

But then you get more than you bargained for….

 

I asked what she thought of the new boss….

 

The new boss was THIRTEEN Minutes worth!

 

I managed maybe 10 words during that time….

 

Jirrie, I will never EVER ask that woman ANYTHING, EVER again

 

AND avoid the kitchen & the bathroom (when she’s there)

 

Comments on: "Ms ChattAlot" (9)

  1. kevinmatthews said:

    N toe beck is n ?

  2. Killakat said:

    ja-nee, boet….

  3. Colonialist said:

    Wow – the boss is good enough to earn THAT much praise? 🙂

  4. bronnie.l said:

    haha like never ask ‘how are you’ to someone like that. (or howzit for that matter)

  5. davidsdance said:

    Hee hee – jy wil mos!!!

  6. Killakat said:

    I must say, he is a boss worth his mettle. But 13 minutes is excessive

  7. Killakat said:

    lmao! Good grief, ek sal nie!

  8. Mahesi said:

    Haha!

  9. Moonz said:

    Hello dolla.. I’ve been neglecting you.. I’m sooooo sorry. But I love you lots.. and I know you understand. As for this.. is she new? How come you never knew she was a motormouth before.. wahaha.HUGS angel pie xxx

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

