… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Gullible

Can one be disappointed when you read a naafi comment from someone you least expected? Someone who portrays themselves in a certain way, only to find out (through a comment) who and what they really are

 

I am so totally gullible! I only have myself to blame

 

I feel really, REALLY stoopid!

 

Sal my leer, neh? 

Comments on: "Gullible" (21)

  1. lumans said:

    share, let it all out, who was it?

  2. avryl said:

    Ag no man…not a nice feeling when that happens!

  3. JournoJen said:

    Yeah we all wanna know πŸ˜‰

  4. davidsdance said:

    Ag no Diz you cant do this!

  5. Killakat said:

    I’m sorry peeps, I will not say whom, but it was a racist comment from someone I really didn’t expect it from. Sorry naive sod, I am, huh?

  6. Killakat said:

    Yip. I just feel really stupid (for now). I’ll be over it by sunset tonight! lol

  7. DAWNVIEWINN said:

    Especially when one does not deserve that nasty comment! That`s when one feels so utterly put down! Bury that feeling. You still have many friends!

  8. PaulNicholas said:

    Did you know that naafi stands for Navy Army Air Force Institute?Yest they that supplied stuff to the personnel of the armed forces.

  9. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Dizzy not your fault…it is good to expect the best from people…sometimes this philosophy ends in disappointment, but it doesn’t mean one should stop expecting the best…it is their bad!! πŸ™‚ Chin up —and have a super eve xx

  10. Killakat said:

    in that case, I will use the word more often!Naafi, eh?

  11. Killakat said:

    So sweet of you. I’m just amazed that people can apear so nice & evolved on the one hand, yet say something so … ignorant. AND believe what they are saying. Sjoe

  12. Rockybaby said:

    If it was a blogger I would not waste another second of thought on a racist comment.Hugs

  13. Killakat said:

    Hence I’m not bothered to name the personSame to you & the whole Rocky fandamily!xxx

  14. zitaatterbury said:

    A light shines on me,Sun… brilliantly bright,But I’m not blinded,More toward an eternal happiness,My friends play to astonish,My mind plays along,The time passes but not friendly,Another kind of eternal,One moment wished to never end,Forever they remain a close friend,Something I will fight to defend,Just to never lose them… Cheer up tomorrow is another day.;-)

  15. seaspirit said:

    Who dunnit?

  16. Mahesi said:

    Morning Dizz, some people here are just keeping faces. But be sure to believe them the 1st time when they show you who they really are.Have a great weekend if i don’t see you later in the day

  17. Killakat said:

    lmao!!

  18. Killakat said:

    That’s so beautiful, Z, thanks a mil my tjomxxxx

  19. Killakat said:

    Hey hey, welkom hierso, neh? Hope to make your acquaintances more often πŸ˜‰

  20. kasper said:

    Pfffft.Don’t bother with people like that!

  21. fabulist said:

    Hugs?

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

