… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Mornings lovely blog-friendies. Got this in the mail this morning. The only one I’ve got since 08:13….It’s gonna be a long day…

 

 

 

 

I haven’t bought Boo a prezzie yet. I dunno what to buy, and I’m running out of time (nooit!). Any ideas? Pretty please?

Comments on: "Julius, I’m Watching You…." (19)

  1. optout said:

    Brilliant!

  2. hutton said:

    😉

  3. jeanihess said:

    Nice one Dinx!!Pressies? One does get stumped hey? I made photo collages of some of the events we had this year for some of my family members and framed them.I have a friend who hand makes little wicker baskets and I bought some candles (she makes candles too but had a wedding on hands so I did not ask her to make any for me) to put in the baskets and am going to fill the spaces with violet.

  4. lonely.at.home said:

    My imagination is severely lacking when it comes to gift ideas for hims!! LOL

  5. Same shit different day said:

    😀 xx – books, cd’s, dvd’s, clothes ?

  6. Killakat said:

    I did that last year & for his Bifday.But I got a flash of inspiration – a Manchester Kit? Yip. They’re few & far between

  7. Killakat said:

    Wanna come moon my hubby for Xmas? lol

  8. Killakat said:

    Eish…

  9. Killakat said:

    You know, I was thinking the same thing. Pity I only got that inspiration on Saturday. Which is a few months too late! lol

  10. Killakat said:

    He might just like it too much. Will you sort him out then? lol

  11. linniezx10 said:

    A motorcycle! You’ve been promising to go riding with me for months!!!

  12. bronnie.l said:

    would need to know boo better. besides, you don’t trust my recommendations! see the scout hall suggestion! hahahaaa leatherman, LC likes leathermans. nooo dizzy not leather – men.

  13. analizethis said:

    well, I’m sure a sixpack of windgat lager will do..

  14. santanajewels said:

    Dizzy have you gotten something yet hon ? if you have then good.. but if you havent , what about some nice aftershave ? (shakes head ) Im stumped…*hugs* dear one have a super day

  15. jeanihess said:

    Today I am wishing everyone a Wonderful Holiday Season:Not everyone celebrates Christmas time as a Christian festivity but it is the Holiday Season, has other Religious Days, is The Season of Giving, and New Year all rolled into one:I wish you the Season’s Greetings whatever the Season means to you:)

  16. Killakat said:

    Hey babes, i did manage to get a Man Utd shirt for him, i’m sure he’ll be happy.

  17. Killakat said:

    lol!

  18. Killakat said:

    leather + men = baie lekker!!oh. you didn’t mean that, did you? duh…

  19. Mahesi said:

    LOL, love it!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

