… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Finally?!?!

  

Time flies when one’s having fun, huh?

  

  

  

  

Happiiiieeeee!!!!

 

 To me 🙂

  

It’s been fun.

 

Understatement….

 

Heck, it’s been a freakin’ rollercoaster!

 

Really didn’t think I’d still be around.

 

Loosely speaking.

 

Made my virgin entry on 14th Nov 08.

I deleted it.

 

It was so needy & embarassing.

Not that I’m not needy and embarassing.

 

I got three comments.

 

Felt so special.

 

Being hardkoppig, I stuck around.

 

I’m glad I did.

 

Here’s to another year *lifts coffee mug*

 

 

 

Comments on: "Une.Eins.One.Uno.Een." (25)

  1. one-eye-only said:

    Oh congrats man Diz 🙂

  2. AbigailStrachan said:

    HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY!!!!!!

  3. Sundancer said:

    It’s been great having you here. Congratulations Dizzy. Let’s hope we are all still around in another year.

  4. kat64 said:

    Congratumalations, Chicky!

  5. bronnie.l said:

    why a coffee mug? why not a whine (sorry wine) glass?waht is this copyscape badge on my right while you are at it?

  6. linniezx10 said:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! I’m so glad you stuck it out. Hugs Crazy One!! xxx

  7. optout said:

    Glad you stuck around – congratulations!

  8. granny47 said:

    Congratulations…My second one came and went without me noticing!

  9. Fionula said:

    Cheers!!!! Pour another! LOL

  10. JournoJen said:

    Happy to you Dizzy!!! If it weren’t for you I wouldn’t have burst/ruptured my many ‘derms’ from laughter after watching Takeshi’s castle. That program is actually sadistic. Which is why I love it so much obviously 🙂

  11. Killakat said:

    no whine – coz’ i forgot it at homecopyscape – is to track, trace & tackle anyone who copies my posts. neat, huh?

  12. Killakat said:

    Thanks a mil all you lovely peeps!!xxx

  13. Moonz said:

    Welcome back my dizzy aunt! :)And then… HAPPY BLOGGAVERSARY to you!!! Happy Bloggaversary to you… happy Bloggaversary dear Dizzy doll, happy bloggaversary to yooooooouuuuu 🙂 SO happy you did stick it out 🙂 HUGS xxx

  14. santanajewels said:

    Happy Bloggaversary to you dear one… you one of a kind… and you are special !!!*huge hugs*

  15. zitaatterbury said:

    One day late, but happy one year,all the best to a great person;-)

  16. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Cheers Dizzy ….may you have many more doll! 🙂

  17. bibibapka said:

    Cooool! Belated congrats and cheers and all that stuff 😀

  18. bambina said:

    Congrats Dizzy! 😉

  19. Same shit different day said:

    Cheers Diz – many more years my friend 🙂 x

  20. Mahesi said:

    Congratz Dizz, It’s great having you here 😉

  21. jeanihess said:

    Happy anniversary!!Enjoy:-)

  22. bronnie.l said:

    jislaaik dizzy where are you these days?

  23. BalooZA said:

    Happy bifday Dizzy!!! May we have many more ramblings of a Madwoman.MWAH!!

  24. isabel said:

    WEll done!!! Pics of Morrocco please?

  25. Colonialist said:

    Hey, I missed congratulating you! Oh well, not too late – CONGRATULATIONS!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

