… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

BloggerAll

Hey there. Hope you guys are awright.

 

I’m gone one day and there’s changes here? For technologically impaired people like me this is too much. Do I post when I “save” or do I have to “create post” again? Sheezlike.

 

 

To those who missed me. MWAH

 

 

To those who didn’t. I can hold a grudge, you know 😉

 

 

Lots to do and lots to tell you

 

 

Alas, no time. Will actually have to do my work before I can tell ya’ll what’s been going on. It’s HUGE.

 

 

Our aircon’s are also not working. Buggers. Dunno who I feel sorry for more

 

 

 

 

 

Now go have fun. I’m sad coz’ I can’t have fun with you.

 

 

Catch ya laters

 

 

D

Comments on: "BloggerAll" (15)

  1. bronnie.l said:

    I like it! the editor thingie kinda works now!

  2. Darkchocolate said:

    welcome back

  3. hutton said:

    No grudges please! Letterdash is enough

  4. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Looking forward to your news….

  5. davidsdance said:

    Hurry hurry with the news!!

  6. Ashleigh_Rose said:

    I’m not sure what all those snazzy things on the page editor are for either 😦 Our aircon is working too well actually, so I’m sure all the guys in our office resemble the second example in the pic. Not that I even want to think about that. Eeeuuuwww! 😉

  7. Same shit different day said:

    Watcha been doing – missed you 😉 x

  8. Rockybaby said:

    You will have lots of time again to have fun with us.

  9. Mahesi said:

    Looking forward to your news Dizz 😉

  10. algoabay said:

    🙂

  11. Moonz said:

    Hello dolla. Glad you had a good w/end though! LOLHugs my love xxxOh btw. you save and it posts 🙂

  12. PaulNicholas said:

    Mwah – it looks like a balls up to me!

  13. linniezx10 said:

    Hugs xxx Glad you are back!!

  14. bronnie.l said:

    I kinda like the changes. you dont have to double space the whole time to make paragraphs! ag shame, is it better with you and boo (hoo)?whats up with that job thingumabobby thing now anyways?

  15. Mos_Native said:

    hehe, them balls 🙂

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

