… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

*sighs a great one of relief*

 

I was tagged by that-one-who-got-some-now-she’s-full-of-it . AND Spider Woman. Wonder what’s her *goois a thumb to Spider Woman* excuse to have put me through this trauma.

 

And that-one-who-got-some went too far. She just HAD to tag Effie too. Grrrr.

 

So, you wanted it, here you have it. Will have to speak to Effie. Some cajoling required there….

 

Don’t cringe. Hell, cringe all you want, ja!! You guys mos wanted to.

  

Nevermind that I actually had work to do, while wracking my brains (what’s left of it) to do this thing. Sjoh. It was tuff. I’ve never worked so hard in…a few weeks

 

And I expect you to either make the effort to listen to these songs (if you don’t know it) or google the lyrics. I’m sure you’ll need some time off work – due to illness. *winks*&*evil cackle*

 

D – Dance Me To The End of Love a la   Leonard Cohen

 

I – In The Closet a la   Michael Jackson

 

 Z – Zimbabwe a la   Bob Marley

  

Z – Zoom a la   Fat Larry (Band)

  

Y – You Don’t have to Say You Love Me a la   Dusty Springfield

 

 

And who to tag? EVRYONE’s been tagged. You haven’t left me with much people to chose from. But I had some fun too….wonder if they’ll do it

 

DarkSyde  (teehee)

Bron

Lonely Kitty

Libra’s Child

Spyti K 

MissChris

EDIT: Because I can i tagged Sparkle,  because face it, we know DS won’t come to the party and have some fun…

Comments on: "Music. Makes the People Go Ditty" (37)

  1. bronwyntivers said:

    Good Lawd!! Me???*Grrrrr*Hmmm – let’s see what I can do…Have a good one Diz 😀

  2. bronwyntivers said:

    Atleast I only have for letters LOL

  3. Killakat said:

    That’s just not bloory fair!! lol

  4. Ah, but don’t you find this a lot more fun than doing your work?

  5. Killakat said:

    I gotta headache from thinking about this. Ya think that’s fun?

  6. colleen_figg said:

    so lekker! Cohen!! Wowzer!!all lekker songs anyway! I love Zoom!!

  7. hemmingway said:

    Lmao… you go Dizzy and for the recored i know all these songs….trying to give you a brake and this is the thanks I get…lol

  8. Killakat said:

    I nogals like Cohen’s stuff. Him too 😉

  9. bronwyntivers said:

    Ok – all done…that was easier than I thought!!LOL 😀

  10. Killakat said:

    lol! I see you’ve also got “sex you up”? What the hell’s happened to your brain girl? lmao

  11. algoabay said:

    🙂

  12. one-eye-only said:

    Hahaha – tricky when you have two Zs in your name.

  13. Killakat said:

    Try two F’s 😉

  14. Mahesi said:

    Nice one, Hi there Dizz 😉

  15. kat64 said:

    Good one, Dizz.:)

  16. bronnie.l said:

    ag nee dizzy… firstly, you only got FIVE songs to find. secondly, what closet you hiding in, thirdly, how come you can hyperlink and I can’t. you didnt even tell me I was tagged BUT I DID IT ANYWAYS… (I didnt tag anyone, I think there aren’t enough people left TOO tag now! hhehehheee)

  17. bronnie.l said:

    forever young?

  18. pinkpolkadot said:

    …very nice!

  19. santanajewels said:

    lmao …. too cute Dizzy … cant wait for Darksyde to repsond… *wicked smiles*

  20. JoDay said:

    Poor you, with two Zs!! ;-D xxx

  21. Killakat said:

    Eeeuuuwwww. Can i use it?

  22. Killakat said:

    PS: aren’t we all? 😉

  23. bambina said:

    Oh cool! haven’t heard Zoom for ages!

  24. NARITHA said:

    ((((HUGS))))

  25. isabel said:

    I found it very tuff too!

  26. linniezx10 said:

    Bwhahahahaha. You did it!

  27. Killakat said:

    lol! At great personal cost! 😉

  28. Killakat said:

    I’m so glad I wasn’t alone! lol

  29. Killakat said:

    You know Zoom? I are impressed!

  30. Killakat said:

    Prolly coz’ it was the easiest! lol

  31. Killakat said:

    I feel more for Aquahelix though 😉

  32. Killakat said:

    Still hasn’t. You think he’s still alive? lol

  33. Killakat said:

    Ta, PPD!!

  34. Killakat said:

    when i was here earlier, he hadn’t. gonna check again

  35. JoDay said:

    LOL!! Yeah, and Mos tagged him!! ;-D

  36. Killakat said:

    lol! Poor guy! I see he needs till Friday to do his?

  37. Moonz said:

    A girl after my own heart!! Cohen is one of the bestest.. and you know what… we chose the same song! LOL Love your selection xxx

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

