… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Another Test?

At times like these my belief system is shaken

 

Why would a God of love take away a 16 year old child from this life?

 

From his mother?

Comments on: "Another Test?" (15)

  1. davidsdance said:

    Dizzy there are no answers to these questions – I asked the same when my son died but I have accepted there are some things I will only understand when I leave this world.If you need to chat, send me a spaces message.

  2. kevinmatthews said:

    Keep strong, things like this happen. It is a terrible loss but it is life….Keep strong!

  3. Fionula said:

    Ai… I have no words. Only a big hug!

  4. Napier said:

    so terribly sorry to hear,,, sympathies to family and friends(((hug))

  5. colleen_figg said:

    not sure what’s happening but it sounds bad. Sorry.

  6. kat64 said:

    Whatever happened, you are in my thoughts.Hugs

  7. JoDay said:

    Perhaps to spare them from what is to come? 😦

  8. linniezx10 said:

    My condolences to the loved ones. Just know that there is a master plan. Even if we don’t know what it is… Hugs xxx

  9. Moonz said:

    Heartbreaking stuff this Diz. My thoughts are with the family 😦 Hugs(Just been catching up on your blog.. wow.. hectic stuff, some of it!) xxx

  10. santanajewels said:

    ai Dizzy, who knows why ? Im past the stage of asking why every time I hear something like this… Be strong hon , and my thoughts and prayers are with you… God takes his angels young..or so they say , who am I too argue ? *special hugs*

  11. pinkpolkadot said:

    Sad, Dizzy…but everything happens for a a reason!!

  12. one-eye-only said:

    Fuck man Diz, I am sorry hey.

  13. algoabay said:

    So many questions and not enough answers.:-)

  14. hemmingway said:

    just be ther for each other and make sure you don’t mis anymore moments

  15. Zeelia said:

    My condolences to the family. These curve balls in life are surely not easy to cope with… *Hugs*

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

