… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

G’morning, everyone

 

I’m in a bit of a “jammer sannie” mood

 

I left work yesterday my usual happy self, and in full control of my emotions. I like it that way.

 

A few phone calls from my dad later, and I found myself quite (a lot) agitated and befuddled. 

 

Then I had a dream that added to the turmoil.

 

I won’t bore you with the details. I need time to shove all those crappy, jumbled emotions back where it belongs. Don’t you just hate it when they get the better of you?

 

I’m not looking for any sympathy, rather give me some laughs.

 

Hope you have an awesome weekend

Comments on: "Emotional turmoil" (40)

  1. kevinmatthews said:

    How many ANCYL leaders does it take to screw in a lightbulb?

  2. Sundancer said:

    I hope you do too Dizzy and that the emotions get back under control.

  3. Mahesi said:

    Have a super weekend Dizzy, whatever it is it’s not bigger than you!

  4. Killakat said:

    lmao! ehm….two?

  5. DjinnDeamon said:

    Ai Sorry for the down turn, maybe going hunting for the Lost Ark would cheer you

  6. kevinmatthews said:

    None, we do not do your colonialist opressive jobs anymore, we are free, if we whant to live in the dark we will, we have for years so why not now?

  7. Killakat said:

    PMSL!!!! Sjoh, that’s bad. I love it!

  8. dools said:

    do cannibals only leave the table after everyones eaten?

  9. Killakat said:

    I know this doll, I just need time to “fix” it….(((HUGS)))

  10. algoabay said:

    Cheer up and don’t bundle the emotions away, take your time and deal with them, one at a time. Good luck and huggzzz:-)

  11. Killakat said:

    that’s a trick question! lol

  12. Killakat said:

    are we going to be terrorised by spiders and Inca warriors? I’m in!

  13. Killakat said:

    I have to wonder about you, my friend! lol

  14. Killakat said:

    Thanks Sundancer

  15. Killakat said:

    Mwah!

  16. p3pp3r said:

    I dreamt a funny odd dream – didn’t know where i was this morning – I thought I was in Canada- funny how dreams work

  17. DjinnDeamon said:

    HAHA great joke 🙂

  18. optout said:

    Hey Dizzy – hope you get on top of things again soon. BTW I also had weird dreams last night – makes you wonder where your sub-conscious goes when you sleep !

  19. DjinnDeamon said:

    More like restless spirits and such, might bump into some aserians or some ancient civilizations but i dont think the incas where in the middle east at the time?

  20. granny47 said:

    Hope your day gets better soon.

  21. Killakat said:

    wrong one? lol*makes note to watch Indi this weekend*I’m scared of spirits, lets rather go look for gold

  22. Killakat said:

    Canada?! LOL! TY

  23. Killakat said:

    Whoo. I shudder in me shoes 😉

  24. Killakat said:

    I wish we could control that too! Thanks xxx

  25. Killakat said:

    Thanks Granny, looking up already, what with this bunch of crazy people! 😉

  26. DjinnDeamon said:

    Nah its the right one, but we are looking for the lost arc and not the inca jagaur gold figure. How about the lost sword of troy?

  27. linniezx10 said:

    A horse walks into a bar and the barman says to him “Why the long face”… Did that help Babe?

  28. Fionula said:

    Jokes… jokes… hmmmm…. ok, ok!! Julius Malema!LMAO

  29. Killakat said:

    Ek beter myself dan gedra die naweek?! Kannie 4 agtermekaar so SHAKEY BABY nie!

  30. Killakat said:

    Do you enjoy confusing me? lolTroy = Brad Pitt (associations). Are we looking for his sword? OK!

  31. Killakat said:

    ROFLMAO!! *klaps Linnie on the head* Neigh man! lol

  32. Killakat said:

    Yip, that did it! lmao2!

  33. dools said:

    with the cannibals, its the ambiguity that makes it funny, do they leave after everyone’s finished eating, or do they only leave once they’ve eaten everyone?

  34. Killakat said:

    I was right! lol

  35. Killakat said:

    Dankie Ghaap! Jy ook

  36. santanajewels said:

    hey Dizzy … Im in the same mood… (gives Dizzy a hug and blames it on the phucking moon!)

  37. PaulNicholas said:

    Hey there Dizz – one two three – ha ha ha haha haha!

  38. kasper said:

    Joke,, let me think of a joke….hugs anyway, Diz

  39. colleen_figg said:

    nasty when emotions get the better of one. have a great weekend Dizzy!

  40. Killakat said:

    LMAO!! Brilliant, Jo! Can’t expect anything less from you!! xxx

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

