… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Askies Julle

Daar’s iets groot fout vandag. Sorrie vir die, maar ek kon nie myself keer nie!!!

 

Translation – there’s absolutely nothing wrong with me today, I posted this because I CAN! Swiped shamelessly from this silly blogger

 

1) I NEED TO TELL YOU A SECRET (LOOK AT #5)

2) THE ANSWER IS (LOOK AT #11)

3) DON’T GET MAD (LOOK AT #15)

4) CALM DOWN DON’T BE PISSED ( LOOK AT #13)

5) FIRST (LOOK AT #2)

6) DON’T BE THAT MAD (LOOK AT #12)

7) I JUST WANTED TO SAY  I’M BORED

8) WHAT I WANTED TO TELL YOU IS…(THE ANSWER IS ON #14)

9) BE PATIENT (LOOK AT #4)

10) THIS IS THE LAST TIME I AM DOING THIS (LOOK AT #7)

11) I’M NOT MAD WHEN IM SAYINg THIS:( (LOOK AT #6)

12) SORRY (LOOK AT #8)

13) DON’T BE GETTIN ALL HYPE (LOOK AT #10)

14) I DONT KNOW HOW TO SAY THIS (LOOK AT #3)

15) YOU MUST BE REALLY PISSED OFF (LOOK AT NUMBER #9)

 

Koebaai, tot more weer

 

*turns tail and runs before she gets pelted with food and bottles*

Comments on: "Askies Julle" (30)

  1. bronwyntivers said:

    You’re wrong!! There is something wrong with you!! LOL

  2. Killakat said:

    wahaaa! That’s just mean! 😉

  3. Sundancer said:

    Hahaha. You must be reaaaaaly bored.

  4. Colonialist said:

    Cross-referencing makes me cross! *looks for missiles* 🙂

  5. bronwyntivers said:

    LOL – Just btw, I cheated!! LOL

  6. JournoJen said:

    Eish this got my head in a total twist!

  7. ThatOke said:

    LOL!!

  8. davidsdance said:

    Jislaaaaik jy soek mos nou vir tjol!!! *giggel tog te lekker*

  9. pinkpolkadot said:

    Dizzy, you are one of a kind!!! Have a wonderful evening!!

  10. santanajewels said:

    lol@dizzy..have a super time hon 🙂

  11. Same shit different day said:

    lmao – well done you MWAH 😉 x

  12. DjinnDeamon said:

    MORNING…hadf a great weekend and now I just become confused by this mail 😦

  13. Killakat said:

    Morning Djinn, sorry to have confused you. Doesn’t take much, eh?

  14. Killakat said:

    LMGA!

  15. Killakat said:

    LOL! Sorrrieeeee! 😉

  16. Killakat said:

    Whooo. It was bad….

  17. Killakat said:

    PMSL! Is it safe to come back now?

  18. Killakat said:

    *looks around furtively*Is it safe to come back to my blog now, Col?

  19. DjinnDeamon said:

    ek sien jy is so nice soos altyd 🙂

  20. Killakat said:

    of course. veral met die wat ek so laaiks 😉

  21. DjinnDeamon said:

    Flattery will get you evrywhere my dear 🙂

  22. Killakat said:

    Really? Really really? 😉

  23. DjinnDeamon said:

    Of course 🙂

  24. bibibapka said:

    Jeepers! Now I feel Dizzy!

  25. Killakat said:

    LOL! Feeling what?! O.M.G. Don’t tell the kids 😉

  26. Killakat said:

    you’re a nawty bugger!

  27. DjinnDeamon said:

    Sweet and innocent 🙂

  28. linniezx10 said:

    WTF!!!

  29. Killakat said:

    LMFAO! Sorrie, Spider Woman, confused? Join the bleddie club!

  30. Mos_Native said:

    bwahahahahahahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

