… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

HUGE MILESTONE

Sorry to irritate the crap outta you guys on this sunny ….kak, man…..let me do this Dizzy style

WHOOP WHOOP!!!

This is something to celebrate, neh? Lookie here *points to pic* and no Simon, not the bloody ranking….the views, tjom, the views!!

 

I just wanna thank…

 

My Da…for giving me the gift of writing…and all the baggage from which these posts often spew forth…

 

My Boo…for inspiring many rants & raves

 

My chillen….for mostly emotional and some rant posts

 

My Ma….for the tear jerking ones (I gets my sensitivity from her, you see)

 

And last but certainly not least…..all my fans….that’s YOU (pointing at anyone who’s reading) ….for reading the crap posts that I spew on this blog

 

Fenk you! Fenk you! Fenk you!

 

  

Now shove off and have a kak lekker weekend!!

 

PS: this will be the last post of this fawning nature from me, so memorise it 🙂

Comments on: "HUGE MILESTONE" (32)

  1. colleen_figg said:

    hahahahahhahaha LOLOLOL re the my dad re the baggage!Well done!!

  2. Killakat said:

    ;)Glad I could make you laff today!

  3. Mahesi said:

    Haha! Good for you Diz and a lekker one to you too 😉

  4. one-eye-only said:

    Well done Diz 🙂 I am full of love for your blog, that means Ek is vol lief vir jou bloog.En trots op jou!

  5. bambina said:

    🙂 congratulations!Have a fab weekend!

  6. Killakat said:

    Thanks Sparkle, without you guys….now I’m gonna cry…no, I’m joking 😉

  7. kevinmatthews said:

    3 views? huh? I have been here atleast 10 times!

  8. colleen_figg said:

    cool, dunno how i have missed your blog, cos I suspect yours would be one i really like!

  9. Killakat said:

    En ek hart jou ook, man! lol

  10. Killakat said:

    Thanks! You too!

  11. kevinmatthews said:

    3 views? huh? I have been here atleast 10 times!

  12. Killakat said:

    pulling a 007 on me, eh?

  13. Killakat said:

    pulling a 007 on me, eh? again?

  14. bronwyntivers said:

    Definitely well deserved Diz!! Have an awesome one 🙂

  15. Killakat said:

    That’s a very nice thing to say. Thanks!

  16. Killakat said:

    Thanks to you guys!

  17. Killakat said:

    Dankie Cin!

  18. Killakat said:

    Thanks a mil for the visit!

  19. Killakat said:

    Whoo, at least you’re still speaking to me! lolxxx

  20. colleen_figg said:

    it’s also true! Bonus!:)

  21. Angelor said:

    Congrats dizzy,.and as a special prazzy,.. soory a free 100 views!

  22. optout said:

    Well done Dizzy – keep it up!Have a great weekend

  23. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    It was my pleasure love..skop it stukkend! this week-end 🙂

  24. PaulNicholas said:

    that’s it for this week! I’m turning off now. TA!

  25. priscillaannef said:

    Congwats ou Dizza! Here’s to the next 20000! *clinks glass*

  26. priscillaannef said:

    Bloog?

  27. pinkpolkadot said:

    Wonderful, Dizzy!!! Have an excellent weekend!!

  28. Colonialist said:

    Congrats! *shades eyes and stares* Very good views indeed! :)Hey, that ranking is none too shabby!

  29. bronnie.l said:

    wow! thats a lot of views…I have a LOOOONG way to go – am not always convinced I like that we can see the count *libra looks around furtively and competitively*

  30. Same shit different day said:

    Congrats dearest Diz 🙂 x

  31. foot loose said:

    Great stuff Diz.

  32. Moonz said:

    Congratulations and Jubilations doll. I’m really happy for you :)HUGS xxx

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

