… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Har Har

Sjoe, what a hectic two days. But chuffed, coz I sorted a major problem. Well, not really, as the people who use the reports I wrote are stupid. They are the problem. I’ve got one thing to say to them

Next time…READ THE FUCKING INSTRUCTIONS!!

Whoo, I feel better already.

Some comic relief.

Gonna play catch-up now

Comments on: "Har Har" (89)

  1. Killakat said:

    I know, I’ve been hosing myself thanks to these mad bloggers!! You missed out, hey? 😉

  2. kevinmatthews said:

    I am still here! Waiting, patiently…

  3. Killakat said:

    @ Kev & Kimme – I give up. You’re both too slow, I’m on another thing now*ambles over to Djinn*

  4. kevinmatthews said:

    Cool most chicks dig it on top?

  5. kevinmatthews said:

    I was over at SVENS place sorry.

  6. DjinnDeamon said:

    @kimme, more what?:)The comments were getting funnier as you guys went, i think my age and innocense restricts me taking part 🙂

  7. kevinmatthews said:

    TBC later ladies!

  8. Killakat said:

    WHAT?! You mean he’s misleading me? Flugger!@ Djinn, is this true? You prefer old loose lips Effie? Whooo

  9. DjinnDeamon said:

    @Kimme why would I be looking for someone els when I have you two beautiful young lasses talking to me? 🙂

  10. Killakat said:

    @ Kimme – my comment just *kapoofed*He wants Effie? That loose-lipped-loose-jointed woman?Ek ga maa trug Kev toeO hell, he’s also gone 😦

  11. Killakat said:

    I dunno which comment to keep, now 😦

  12. Killakat said:

    @ Djinn, tjomma, jy’s in die kak. Just don’t pull that youth thing again!

  13. DjinnDeamon said:

    Did you guys read my comment? Im here for the not-so-harsh-words-of the older folks and you radiant beauty 🙂

  14. Killakat said:

    Whoo. KITTEN. Miao ?

  15. Killakat said:

    Same here. This was hilarious!!

  16. Killakat said:

    @ Djinn. Huhuh. Older should NEVER be used. Mature.

  17. DjinnDeamon said:

    we are all just kittens in the greater scheme of things 🙂

  18. DjinnDeamon said:

    ok MATURE and respectable, unlike us young uncooth boys

  19. DjinnDeamon said:

    What smoothe, I am just being honest like my mother taught me to be 😉

  20. Killakat said:

    My comment went awol AGAIN!!

  21. Killakat said:

    @ Kimme, are you falling for that crap?@ Djinn, you could do better. Wanna learn? lol

  22. Killakat said:

    LMAO!!I’m outta here guys, thanks for some great HARHAR’sxxx

  23. Killakat said:

    I think I’m too advanced for Lettercrash! lol

  24. DjinnDeamon said:

    me too, my comments keep disapearing. Have a great eve guys@Kimme ek en hokkie gaan goed saam

  25. linniezx10 said:

    Bwhahahaha, very good to find, especially at my age!!!

  26. Colonialist said:

    I enjoyed these! (I love good words on plays.)

  27. santanajewels said:

    lmao 🙂 so true hon… true..*hugs*

  28. Moonz said:

    LOL .. you are a card!Howzit Diz… just caught up on all your posts. Belated happy birthday to your 15 year old. And hugs to you xxx

  29. lonelykitty said:

    Har har indeed.

  30. lonelykitty said:

    😉

  31. bronnie.l said:

    lol! dont you hate working with imbeciles? the post you are looking for re: BH btw is the one ‘playing gooseberry’. its in the last week of aug. (I am too lazy to spaces)

  32. JournoJen said:

    I love those badges!!! The second one is making me frisky 🙂

  33. Killakat said:

    lol – at any age, Linnie! 😉

  34. Killakat said:

    Col, you really have a way with words! 😉

  35. Killakat said:

    😉

  36. Killakat said:

    Thanks Dinx! xxx

  37. Killakat said:

    Teehee? 😉

  38. Killakat said:

    It seems like the whole bloody company consists of them! ;)Going over to have a squiz now….can’t wait 😉

  39. Killakat said:

    lol! Do you think anyone would mind if i made that my screensaver? 😉

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

