… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

The Final Answer

Hello All of Blogland, who have visited and and commented. To even the silent visitors.

Thank you so much for your views, opinions and encouragement!!

After much discussion and deliberation, we have made the decision together, as a family – so I AM going for it!!

Hell, the powers over there still have to make their decisions, right? I would honestly (as so many of you rightly said) NEVER, EVER forgive myself if I didn’t grab this opportunity. So I am. And I will.

I’ve communicated my decision to THE MAN this morning. Now we wait.

We will deal with the rest later.

Again, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!

You guys are really an awesome bunch of people.

Just give yourselves a pat on the back now, okay? 🙂

Have a fab pm

Much love

Dizzy

Comments on: "The Final Answer" (51)

  1. lucylu30 said:

    That GREAT girl, everything of the best and we want regular updates you hear *HUGS*

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

