… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Confobulations

Something really serious

 Would you ever change your name if it was something you didn’t like? Or didn’t suit you? 

Like being called Rain. Or Brooke. Or Ridge for that matter.  

Not bad names? Ok, you wouldn’t.

But what if Rain was followed by a second name like Parra.  

Would you then? 

Have a fab pm 

XOXO

Comments on: "Confobulations" (26)

  1. Killakat said:

    Tweak, with a surname like Parra…I think you might just consider it πŸ˜‰

  2. Same shit different day said:

    lmao πŸ˜‰ x

  3. bronnie.l said:

    hhaha I dunno I call myself libra now does that mean anything? spaces’d you. hope it helps

  4. Killakat said:

    ;)me wonders how many will get it. teehee

  5. bronwyntivers said:

    I’m not sure if there’s any name out there that would go better with Parra? Or are you suggesting changing Parra? If I hated my name I’d change it. In fact, I wouldn’t mind changing my name anyway – to something a little less common (as in not so frequently found…not KOMMON LOL) but it would be too much of a schlep to get everyone to start calling m the new name

  6. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Only if my name was Mam Parra ….I know people that have named their two boys Storme and Ridge…maybe a surname like Smelling or Belcher or Hamburger…enjoy whats left of it…I need to work now..*grudgingly starts looking at paperwork on her desk*

  7. JoDay said:

    I only want to change my surname – the day aquahelix and I get married. πŸ™‚ x

  8. Mahesi said:

    LMAO!! Dizzy, my afrikaans teacher used to tease boys in my class with itThanks for a great thursday laugh dear

  9. sideview said:

    maybe……..

  10. foot loose said:

    Hi Diz πŸ™‚

  11. zitaatterbury said:

    Dont think so!!!

  12. hutton said:

    lol

  13. Moonz said:

    Parra? LOL Probably :)Have you found other schools that can help TA? I would be peeved too! HUGS doll xxx

  14. ishouldbeworking said:

    I wish i had a name people could spell….:(

  15. snowdon said:

    This woman that I work with named her son, “Rain”… that poor child!! It’s almost as bad as, “Innocence” !!

  16. Killakat said:

    LOL!

  17. Killakat said:

    Bwahahahahaaa!! I shudder for the Wednesday’s and January’s who walk this earth! shame man;)

  18. Killakat said:

    Civ, I wish I had a name they could pronounce first off! I know your pain too

  19. Killakat said:

    We’ve done the applications, now we wait. Thanks for asking though.xxx

  20. Killakat said:

    LOL! Parra could be a problem. Depending on which way you look at it πŸ˜‰

  21. Killakat said:

    I will hold thumbs for you Jo!

  22. Killakat said:

    You’re welcome, hunxxx

  23. Killakat said:

    πŸ˜‰

  24. Killakat said:

    With a surname like Parra? No?Interesting…..

  25. JoDay said:

    πŸ˜‰ x

  26. snowdon said:

    … or September’s!!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

