… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Ich Bin Abwesend

…fur diesen Woche…

 …in der Koninkrijk der Nederlanden

…and this is the limit of my German. Why am I speaking German in any case? I am going to Nederlanden. There. You mos know where πŸ˜‰

I fly out tomorrow evening and plan on doing some sightseeing the minute I land on Sunday morning – from Brussels, to Amsterdam, to Den Haag….any suggestions? I only have one day to indulge….I love beautiful architecture, so would focus on that….

 

…maybe visit Van Gogh’s museum and take in some culture (Effie will have a field day with this one!! lol) 

And definitely behold the tulips!!

 

Last but not least – absolutely MUST enjoy a legal zol in one of the café’s or restaurants or wherever it’s legal to do so!! Just think, not having to phone a friend who knows a friend of a friend who can supply you, and thereafter having to furtively smoke the bloody joint…NONE OF THAT IN the Dutch Republic! Whoo. That’s first class πŸ˜‰

Not sure if I will be able to pop in here. Will miss you lot STAX!!

Don’t miss me or Effie (who cares about Effie) too much now, OK?

Luvvies

Dizzy

Comments on: "Ich Bin Abwesend" (23)

  1. Killakat said:

    LOL! Thanks! At least I like the colour “green” πŸ˜‰ And will post some pics.

  2. Killakat said:

    You has a bug now too πŸ˜‰

  3. Killakat said:

    LOL! Don’t worry, we still likes you πŸ˜‰

  4. Killakat said:

    LMAO – then I’d be very pissed off…aliens and STD’s! πŸ˜‰

  5. armadillo said:

    Ah enjoy Dizzy! Take a photo of you smoking a joint please and post it here. None of us can do it :(Just cover up your eyes with a block if you’re net-shy. πŸ™‚

  6. bronnie.l said:

    funny that. you’ve chosen the cities I’ve never been to so I can’t offer advice at all… just seen them fly by on a train! (except for brussels. am not that impressed with its architecture but it has GREAT waffles and hot chocolate and nice fruit beers!) enjoy! so jealous!

  7. Pixie001 said:

    I was in Germany January and was more in live with the country’s such as Aachen, Netherlands and Belguim… Netherlands is worth it… I drove pass brussels. I must say there’s plenty of Castles thereEnjoy

  8. priscillaannef said:

    Enjoy it Diz…especially the legal zol.

  9. armadillo said:

    SMILE!!!!

  10. hutton said:

    πŸ˜‰

  11. snowdon said:

    Enjooooooooooy! Mwah* Fx

  12. JournoJen said:

    WOW…is all I can say!

  13. algoabay said:

    Just ENJOY everything!!Have a safe trip:-)

  14. zitaatterbury said:

    Now I hope you are having a great time.Don’t smoke to much.

  15. Mahesi said:

    Wow, Enjoy Dizzy!

  16. DjinnDeamon said:

    Enjoy πŸ™‚

  17. Rockybaby said:

    Enjoy! I have been to Amsterdam and surrounds on many occasions. I am sure you will love it – especially the coffee shops. If you get the giggles think of us.Have a wonderful time!

  18. hutton said:

    Caption Winners announced πŸ˜‰

  19. Same shit different day said:

    Can’t believe I missed your trip – business or pleasure ? Miss you doll, hurry back πŸ™‚ x

  20. bronnie.l said:

    just to say am missing you online!

  21. kat64 said:

    Okay, so you should have posted by now… Where are the pics?Or have you been spending your time smoking the ‘erb? LOL

  22. one-eye-only said:

    That Van Gogh museum is so much of cool. I swear – just awesome.

  23. Killakat said:

    Ag Simon, I never got around to it. Bummer 😦

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

