… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

I really don’t wanna complain of something that a lot of people have been complaining about, but

SERIOUSLY

What is it going to take to get some new “Blogs of Note”? Does it take a rocket scientist to change those blogs?

I am frankly bored with seeing the same blogs there.

There are many others who (in my humble opinion) should be up there.

So what gives?

This is all I have for today Bloggsy. Sorry to disappoint 😉

Edit: No offence meant to those who are currently on the “Blogs of Note” spot. I still enjoy reading your blogs. Regardless 😉

Comments on: "Please can we have an updated Blogs of Note" (23)

  1. Noelene said:

    Hear hear! There are many people who seriously earn it more to be up there.

  2. kevinmatthews said:

    Why do we not come up with our own blogs of note?We could start a blog that takes nominations and update it one a week?I’m keen?They could even bee from a different blogsite?

  3. Killakat said:

    Great idea Kevin, although I must say I prefer blogs from 24.com – there are so many that deserve to be in that spot.You pitched the idea, are you running with it 😉

  4. snowdon said:

    I agree!Yip, I’ve emailed the aliens so hopefully they’ll sort it out! I’m having bloggers withdrawal man!Have an awesome day 🙂

  5. JournoJen said:

    Yeah I yawn everytime I see that block!Hope you had a lovely weekend and didn’t behave yourself?

  6. JournoJen said:

    Yeah I yawn everytime I see that block!Hope you had a lovely weekend and didn’t behave yourself?

  7. Same shit different day said:

    A fabulous Monday to you dear Diz 😉 xx

  8. Killakat said:

    echooohoohoo (to the tune of Beyonce’s halo ;))LOL! I’m well known for (mis)behaving, right 😉 This past weekend I felt like a klooster koek. But rectifying it with the next 😉

  9. Mahesi said:

    Do they care what we want?Hi there Dizzy, a great monday to youLOL @ JJ

  10. Killakat said:

    WTF! You are echoing. All of a sudden?! There’s a bloody spook on this blog.*waves hands frantically* Begone with ya! 😉

  11. bronnie.l said:

    I don’t understand how they choose the blogs of note, its always the same ones (good, but not necessarily fair) OR once, a bunch of total unknowns who didn’t necessarily write well… i mostly ignore that block! you feel ranted out yet? ;p

  12. isabel said:

    I don’t even look at the blogs of note area anymore. Don’t worry about the interview. For all you know they loved you!

  13. ThatOke said:

    Hello Dizzy 🙂

  14. Killakat said:

    I’ve still got some rant left. But I’m exerting some restraint, can you tell? ;P

  15. Killakat said:

    Oy, only time will tell 😉

  16. Killakat said:

    Well Hello TO. Long time no see 🙂

  17. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Hear hear Dizzy, have a stunning evening…;)

  18. hutton said:

    Yeah! Maybe the can put all the advertising blogs there

  19. PaulNicholas said:

    Ha ha ha – Blogs of Note. I don’t think I’ve ever looked at a blog because it was on that list.

  20. pinkpolkadot said:

    I hope you are well, Dizzy!?I will post the recipe tomorrow!Sleep well!

  21. JoDay said:

    Just popping in to say hello, honey. Hope you’re keeping well? xxx

  22. armadillo said:

    smile.

  23. NARITHA said:

    Happy Tuesday and hope you have a lovely week.Big Beertjie ((((HUGS))))

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

