… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Horny

So I like beautiful things. Preferably the kind that has lots of horses under the bonnet. And kick-ass exhausts. What would a mean, sexy machine be without some fuck-me-to-thy-kingdom-come exhausts? I saw one this morning. Hmmmmmm *shivers as goosebumps breaks out allover body*

I am no BMW fan. But anyone who drives this beast can come have a look under my bonnet anytime.






The Oke who was inside was not too shabby either. But like (some) typical BMW drivers  had that “I’m-so-cool-you-can’t-touch-this” look. Not that I cared. That beast gave me an orgasmic feeling. That’s much more than I expected on my way to work this am…..

*********

Ok, I had no idea what to blog about today, coz’ I am shitting myself.

My interview for that job over thee-eeeere is today round about lunchtime. Scheize!

I need some firewater!

Have a fab day guys


MWAH!!

Comments on: "Horny" (16)

  1. Good luck for the interview.Breath deeply and repeat “I am the best there is an I know it”Often ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. kat64 said:

    Good luck for the interview.So is that all it takes to get you fired up?Not cheap, just easy! LOL:D

  3. Sundancer said:

    Good luck with the interview Dizzy. Hope it goes really well. Let us know when you get a chance. I also love stunning cars and motorbikes. Big girls toys too!!

  4. Sundancer said:

    Good luck with the interview Dizzy. Hope it goes really well. Let us know when you get a chance. I also love stunning cars and motorbikes. Big girls toys too!!

  5. one-eye-only said:

    Hey awesome man good luck.BMW drivers are a tricky one.They can;t drive, they are arrogant as all hell and they piss me off. But I would love one to take me out to dinner as a prelim to some hompie dompie ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. algoabay said:

    Good luck and go with the orgasmic feeling!!!!:-)

  7. JournoJen said:

    It seems we are in the same mood today ;)Best of luck!

  8. armadillo said:

    i have a thing against male bmw/merc drivers…. but their cars are pretty.g’luck.

  9. hutton said:

    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. Mahesi said:

    Good luck lady DLOL @ Amrma

  11. Same shit different day said:

    Holding thumbs for the interview Diz – as for the car, red is good but a BMW ag nee man ๐Ÿ˜‰ xx

  12. Killakat said:

    Thank You so Much everyone, for your kind wishes! Will post the experience shortly!

  13. Killakat said:

    Moment of weakness Wildie! lol

  14. Killakat said:

    Instead of rumpty tumpty? lolANY BMW driver?

  15. Killakat said:

    LOL! Sometimes all it takes is some hot exhausts! wahahaaaa! Easy, yes? Fast, HELL NO!

  16. PaulNicholas said:

    I’ve got one of those. Exactly the same colour and everything!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

