… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Men….

….are such pissies.

Can’t handle pain. Or a bout of ‘flu. Or tonsillitis.

Complain like bloody babies. Whingers.

Grow a pair. Deal with it. We have to push babies through a hole the size of a peanut.

And a C-section ain’t no joke either. See us complaining?

Hrrumpffffff

Edit: this is a far cry from what I wanted to post initially.
I feel better now.

Comments on: "Men…." (31)

  1. Glam said:

    LOL!!!! Men get a sniffle and all of a sudden they are “dying” and need constant care and attention…

  2. algoabay said:

    That is why woman are the stronger sex!:-)

  3. Sundancer said:

    Guess your husband is sick and driving you around the bend??? They are painful when they are ill aren’t they.

  4. Moonz said:

    Oh you have hit the nail on the head… they’re all the bluddy same. I’m ready to run for the hills after 37 years, so what can I say.. except *SIGH* LOlxxx

  5. Mahesi said:

    they are indeed!Enjoy your day Dizzy

  6. armadillo said:

    😉

  7. bronnie.l said:

    lol! hope you feel better, poor dizzy..

  8. isabel said:

    Mmm…is there a certain man around you that is currently irritating the life out of you?

  9. Killakat said:

    1 – sitting behind me, although I’m not too sure he can be called a man2 – at home3 – the idjut across the passageThat’s three too many 😉

  10. Killakat said:

    I’m dreading going home! 😉

  11. Killakat said:

    Hello Arma

  12. Killakat said:

    Sissies! We just love them coz we don’t have other options ;)*oops, did I say that loud?*

  13. Killakat said:

    Mwah!

  14. Killakat said:

    LOL! And they wonder why we drink? 😉

  15. Killakat said:

    Hey you! *crooks finger* Come back here! 😉

  16. Killakat said:

    Indeed. Such a bloody whiner. Now I feel bad for saying it 😉 NOT! lol

  17. Killakat said:

    Absoflippenlutely!! lol

  18. Killakat said:

    Woosies! lmao!Shame, poor buggers, guess we asked for it, huh?

  19. one-eye-only said:

    Do women not complain about passing a baby through a tiny gap?Shit a brick, I certainly would complain my arse off if I had to have a baby.

  20. Killakat said:

    I was gonna complain about how sore my arse and calves are. Then I decided to shurrup 😉

  21. Killakat said:

    No. We scream and bite when we are having them, but never complain 😉

  22. Same shit different day said:

    *Hugs* Mwah 😉 XX

  23. NARITHA said:

    LoL is’t true!((((HUGS))))

  24. Killakat said:

    LMsoreAO! I exerted myself a bit yesterday. Uhm, what does TMI mean?

  25. hutton said:

    lol

  26. hutton said:

    lol

  27. Killakat said:

    *tsk tsk*I overdid it in the gym, man! You do have a dirty mind! lolThe arse I can understand, but how do you explain the calves? whooo

  28. Killakat said:

    you echo too 😉

  29. Killakat said:

    … and we can’t escape them!

  30. Killakat said:

    (((HUGS))) to you Wildie!

  31. pinkpolkadot said:

    LOL, so true Dizzy!! I will post the koeksister recipe over the weekend!!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

