… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Jirrie

Wassit a farking mission to get onto the blogs today!!

I don’t like. Seriously. Or maybe I just don’t like change. Maybe I need to get used to it. But what about “don’t fix it if it ain’t broke”? And I don’t like the colour of my blog either. And I don’t like the options they’ve given us neither. And….

Edit 1: Ok, so I did some surfing and was able to put my blog back (almost) to what it was (almost) before. Joo like?

Gonna take a whole lot of getting used to


Burrannyway, was up before the crack of dawn today to hit the gym, Bloggsy will be very proud of me.

Second week in a row. Didn’t wanna say anything last week just in case I got lazy assed again and stopped prematurely. Gymguy was also happy to see me again. Ecstatic I would say, but that’s jus’ my opinion šŸ˜‰

Something that truly confobulates me (we’re not allowed to swear anymore, didja see?) is this – why do people go to gym to TALK. With their tjommies. And Mr Gymguy. They hog the blarrie bicycle & the rower but don’t use it. Oh No, it’s a lekker station to have a chat. About the BF, and the be-atch of a MIL, and so on. Like SERIOUSLY!!!! And they wanna chat to you too, not happy with two voeltjies cycling & rowing but not cycling and rowing. They want you also to not do anything. 

Sorry gals, I’m here to get The Bod. I’m not here to chat and be nice.

Tomorrow I’m putting on my knorrige face. Maybe then they’ll shurrup

See ya laters

xxx

Comments on: "Jirrie" (26)

  1. StephanKuhn said:

    Relax, you might have an aneurism or something!

  2. algoabay said:

    I’m with you all the way.Sure we will adapt nicely to the new blog Talking @ gym is my pet hate..I want to switch off and relax and enjoy, not chatter..:-)

  3. Same shit different day said:

    Deep breaths Dizzy – Mwah šŸ™‚ x

  4. pinkpolkadot said:

    Difficult enough to exercise, but to exercise and talk…? I will pass out!!Have an excellent day!!

  5. isabel said:

    I think the knorrige face will do the trick šŸ™‚

  6. JoDay said:

    I don’t like the changes in the blogs either. Some people are trying to be positive – that’s nice. But I’m with you on the “don’t fix what ain’t broke” thing! šŸ˜¦

  7. Killakat said:

    A whaaa….? ;)Ja, not worth it. Will ignore them tomorrow.

  8. Killakat said:

    Yes, I need to. Last one got stolen. I’m very chuffed with myself for keeping at it. So far, so good. šŸ˜‰

  9. Killakat said:

    You understand! It’s me-time! šŸ˜‰

  10. Killakat said:

    …and out…. šŸ˜‰

  11. Killakat said:

    LOL! Exactly!

  12. Killakat said:

    Blooming well hope so. Can I really not swear? Blimey šŸ˜‰

  13. Rockybaby said:

    Congrats for going to the gym. I don’t excercise at all. Putting on the knorrige face is a good idea!

  14. Killakat said:

    Too many changes at once! They should have given us a bit of a preview so we could give inputs. These changes were executed asif managed by govament ;)But we will shurrup and probably get used to it too

  15. Mahesi said:

    LOL Dizzy! great that you went back to gym

  16. Mahesi said:

    LOL Dizzy! great that you went back to gym

  17. Killakat said:

    LOL! Or maybe just not make eye contact? šŸ˜‰

  18. Killakat said:

    lol! My arse was begging me to!! šŸ˜‰

  19. bronnie.l said:

    hahahaha dizzy! I thought exactly the same thing of the chick with her personal trainer last nightwhy pay so much money to natter? go do that elsewhere. hate the new site too…

  20. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Gym now there’s a really good habit!! Is the food tasting better yet…you know it will…I would love to know what a knorrige face is?? šŸ˜‰

  21. Killakat said:

    You know, they focus more on getting up close and personal with the damn guy than training! šŸ˜‰

  22. Killakat said:

    They say after 3 days. So I’ll tell you tomorrow. I feel better already, though. And I’ll sommer post a pic of a knorrige face! Then you know šŸ˜‰

  23. Killakat said:

    šŸ˜‰

  24. kat64 said:

    LOLKeep it up, Dizzy.:)

  25. Killakat said:

    Especially if you look like That Oke šŸ˜‰

  26. Killakat said:

    Yeah, we’ll get there….;)

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

