… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Scared….

…..to go home. I got nothing to do in traffic anymore. Quit smoking. That was the ONLY reason I smoked. Fluck. Blimey. Donner.

Have to find something else to do………..any suggestions welcome. Oh, I’m already chewing on lots of gum. My jaws are lam already. Other options please….

Have a fab pm

This is probably why I’m cranky

sigh



Comments on: "Scared…." (17)

  1. Sundancer said:

    You could be like the rest of Joburg – do your makeup, read a book, do a sudoku, blog, all simultaneously whilst you are driving….

  2. Angelor said:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ anything except meditation and a deeeeep sleep ok!!Music? audio books?

  3. bambina said:

    enjoy the afternoon drive… and think about how happy your lungs will be lol!

  4. flyonthewall said:

    Are you tired of picking your nose?

  5. isabel said:

    Uhm…bite your nails? ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Killakat said:

    LOL! I’m already a menace on the roads, can you imagine if I resorted to this?

  7. Killakat said:

    LOL! Ok. Promise ;)Audio books sounds like something! Great idea, fanks!

  8. Killakat said:

    But I’m not a very happy chappy at the moment…;)

  9. Killakat said:

    Fluckit. I’ll pick my brains next time ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. Killakat said:

    LMAO! That will definitely push me over the edge!

  11. Killakat said:

    Thanks, M, I know, but whoo, to get ove rthe first few days is a bugger

  12. Killakat said:

    Which ones? lol

  13. Colonialist said:

    Listen to types of music you don’t normally. Compose blogposts. Think of imaginative insults you wish you could broadcast to other drivers. Hope you have uncranked and are having a good evening!

  14. Same shit different day said:

    Make up phrases from people’s number plates – have a great evening dearest Dizzy ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  15. Evel_ynn said:

    I play music really loud, and sing along at the top of my voice….or u can chat in mxit with one hand….. or there’s even facebook…. and waptrick to download new music….what did we do without cell phones again???

  16. Killakat said:

    Yoh Eve, you are SuperWoman too! I’ll be too scared I’ll fall off or drop a dumbell on my feet! lol

  17. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Just give the smoking drivers arrogant and superior looks…hang in there it’s not that hard just develop new habits which are good for you…this too shall pass —sterkte! …;)

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my wordsโ€ฆ so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

