… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Gatsnare

You said fun? What fun? Okay, maybe some….

I take my hat off to all home executives. You guys have balls of steel to stay home and take care of kids and the house and all that stuff.

I’m not even doing more than entertaining the kids and I am bushed!!

I can’t wait to get back to work so I can have some R&R.

And if I hear “Mommy” one more time…..

Grrrrr 

Missing you guys nogals… 😉

Comments on: "Gatsnare" (28)

  1. Mahesi said:

    haha! Mommmmyyy…

  2. Killakat said:

    Now that’s just looking for trouble! lol

  3. Sundancer said:

    Hi Dizzy. Wondered where you had been. I loved being at home but my kids are adult so didn’t have to entertain them. Just did the cooking and cleaning thing really and that drove everyone else round the bend because I went loopy if they dirtied the place or left anything lying around. They begged me to get a maid and a job…..

  4. Same shit different day said:

    Dizzy ! See you soon back at the salt mines – mwah 🙂 xx

  5. Killakat said:

    Hey SunD, mine still like doing stuff with me, I’m enjoying it while it lasts! I’m sure soon they will beg me not to take leave to be with them anymore! lol

  6. Killakat said:

    Can’t wait! lol xxx

  7. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    MMMoommyy…love them to bits, but lotsa hard work if you stay home…take them out to somewhere you can also relax while they play…!! Work is easier definitely 🙂 Enjoy xx

  8. kevinmatthews said:

    My wife runs a very successful business from home as well as the kids……thats why I buy wine and send flowers!

  9. Killakat said:

    We’ve done all that! And 30 seconds, and Monopoly, and….but they just don’t stop!! And they don’t want Mommy to sit while they play! Oh No!Maybe I should get some Bob Martins like Bloggsy suggested 😉

  10. Killakat said:

    She’s super woman!!!

  11. bambina said:

    I was home with the kids for a few days… and then I begged to go back to work!Have a great evening!

  12. kevinmatthews said:

    Damn right!

  13. armadillo said:

    you’re terug. hello.

  14. Killakat said:

    lol! I’m not even sure if i could be called superhuman at this stage 😉

  15. Killakat said:

    You know what I’m saying!! lol

  16. Killakat said:

    Just popping in. Was given an hour to myself to blog ;)Hello to you too

  17. kat64 said:

    Jy wou mos!lolHello!

  18. Killakat said:

    Now that’s just Nasty! lolJa, ek wil mos, sal my leer….

  19. Killakat said:

    Siesa OC. 😉

  20. PaulNicholas said:

    It’s tiring in the short run, but worth it in the long. Enjoy it while you can.

  21. Moonz said:

    It’s not easy, but sometimes necessary.. specially when we run a business from home too. But I know EXACTLY what you mean LOLHave fun. Hugs

  22. Colonialist said:

    Oh, I have sympathy! Have been landed with a similar week but there is only one of her, and two of us. Nevertheless, she is running both of us ragged!

  23. algoabay said:

    Hang in there!:-)

  24. snowdon said:

    Welcome back 🙂 Thanks for popping in! Have a fabulous weekend!

  25. lonelykitty said:

    aloha!

  26. davidsdance said:

    Hoe lekker lag ek nou!!Geniet die naweek!!

  27. Moonz said:

    Hope you’re having a more restful weekend 🙂

  28. bronnie.l said:

    I’ve missed seeing you around too…

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

