… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Claustrophobic

I’m surrounded by pregnant people.

At work, wherever I turn, I run into boeps & boobs in various stages of development. At shopping malls. Orals. And they are slow. Do they have to be that slo-oow?

My cousin is pregnant. A friend is pregnant.

If they’re not already knocked up, they are trying to. At it like rabbits. I don’t wanna hear about it. Legs in the air and pillows under bums. Keep that to yourself.

They want everyone to share in their excitement. Whoop whoop. Or maybe it’s whoopee whoopee? I digress. Share in the excitement of having (and making?) a baby. Sorry.

Can’t stand the “Don’t you want another one?” or “Don’t you want a girl?” Nee dankie. Spoilt my figure twice. It’s enough.

Why do they insist on asking everyone who’s not boepefied this question? Why do they want everyone else to join in the boep troop? My answer has been the same for the past 11 years.

Don’t.Ask.Me.Again. Or Else.

I have to find new friends to party with. Seeing that everyone wants to be knocked up.

Comments on: "Claustrophobic" (47)

  1. armadillo said:

    raises hand.

  2. ThatOke said:

    Boep Boep bee do… 😀

  3. Fionula said:

    Raises hand next to excited Tweaky and Armadillo… viva la party!

  4. Killakat said:

    Just to be clear (based on Bloggsy’s comment) – You are raising your hand to party with and not knock me up, right? Now that we’re in agreement – you are top of the list 😉

  5. Killakat said:

    LOL! Thought long and hard on that one, huh?

  6. Killakat said:

    You even confused me for a sec.Just for the record – I don’t want a 3rd boep, I don’t want to be asked if I want a 3rd boep. I don’t even want to talk about a 3rd boep. Clear now?I will practise, tho’ 😉

  7. Killakat said:

    You better! It wasn’t really an option for you, you know? 😉

  8. Killakat said:

    Hormones. Can’t be sex 😉

  9. Killakat said:

    You’re in!! lol

  10. Killakat said:

    Clearly only a man will ask that! lol

  11. davidsdance said:

    oh my word – am so glad i am too old for that – but then, grandchildren will do me nicely!!

  12. armadillo said:

    😉 i meant the party bit! lol!

  13. armadillo said:

    lol!

  14. Killakat said:

    teehee 😉

  15. Killakat said:

    Don’t cook much. No chance to get a boep 😉

  16. Killakat said:

    Did you edit your comment? Sneaky bugger….what’s the question again? lol

  17. Killakat said:

    OH NO! Tooo sooooon! lol

  18. snowdon said:

    Oh dear! Come party with me– I havn’t even hit the marriage stage yet, nevermind the babies stage! Although, now that I think about it… it seems that EVERYONE is getting married! What happened to 21st’s?Thanks for the visit. Fx

  19. Killakat said:

    Join the club! lolYou don’t have a choice – you are mandatory !

  20. Killakat said:

    If you don’t mind partying with us married ones ;)I also don’t understand why people get married so soon 😉

  21. pinkpolkadot said:

    LOL, you are funny Dizzy!!Enjoy your day!

  22. Same shit different day said:

    😀 Have a fab day my friend xxx

  23. isabel said:

    Oooh I know how you feel. I am to attend a baby shower soon and dread it because everyone’s gonna ask me when it’ll be me 😦

  24. hutton said:

    😉

  25. bronnie.l said:

    lol! I know the feeling.I am sure you will adore baby shower season too!

  26. Killakat said:

    Glad to make you laugh!But this is serious stuff…. 😉

  27. Killakat said:

    Mwah!

  28. Killakat said:

    Are we maybe going to the same one? All pregnant fairies also seem to lose their ability to communicate properly – it’s all about babies & sore nipples. Crikey 😉

  29. Killakat said:

    Mwah! Long time no see H 😉

  30. Killakat said:

    I dread it. I’m attending one this weekend. 😦

  31. Killakat said:

    ROTFLMAO!! Seriously? You didn’t know that?

  32. Sivuyisiwe said:

    It is so easy to notice people who are pregnant if you are or there is a pregnancy in the family!Hahahah hope you are not girl!

  33. Mahesi said:

    Haha! join the club! I even get invited to friends of friends baby showers, but i have put my foot down, i cannot go through baby talk anymore.With moi i don’t think it will happen anytime soon. Enjoy the rest your afternoon 🙂

  34. Killakat said:

    Fluck, I deleted your comment by mistake. Pls put it back??? I wanna comment on your comment!

  35. Killakat said:

    there’s NO chance! Ok, there is, but I try to make sure I don’t. 😉

  36. Killakat said:

    Are you broody, though? I just get a faraway, glassy-eyed look. They soon change the topic 😉

  37. Killakat said:

    Joo LIE!! Of course you think about it. Easing the pain and all…and you’re a…male after all?! lolI’ll ignore the age thing. Today only

  38. Killakat said:

    Well actually…*thinking about answer* … nah, Ok whatever you say 😉

  39. Killakat said:

    Nope. Chose not to corrupt you. Being so innocent and all 😉

  40. JournoJen said:

    URGH here’s my raised hand for partying. No babies thank you.I have become rather attached to my no-baby body 🙂

  41. Ashleigh_Rose said:

    LOL!!You do have a point. There does seem to be baby boeps all over the place – my sister included. The other day she gave me the bum under the pillow advice, with legs raised in the air.OMW like I really need that much detail!!! 😉

  42. Rockybaby said:

    I am 41 and I never had kids. Don’t want any either. Too old for that. Lol.Stop noticing them – I suppose.

  43. Moonz said:

    ‘Strue… I see them all over as well. Enjoy the baby shower LOL

  44. Killakat said:

    LOL! You’re in for the next raucus one! 😉

  45. Killakat said:

    LOL! She obviously thought you could use the advice! Shame, you are faced with her boep quite often I guess? 😉

  46. Killakat said:

    Well, you can perfect the art, right? lol I try looking the other way, but it’s difficult when they’re right in your face!

  47. Killakat said:

    Thanks Dinx. I’m dreading it, frankly 😉

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

