… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Maracas

I have some few words

Make up party + Merlot + Chardonnay + New friends + Shot’s & ladders + Lekker Music + Schnapps + Vodka + Palm Tree = Shamelessness & one very hurt Dizzy

I’m getting way too old for this sh*t

Have a fab day

Comments on: "Maracas" (46)

  1. Janete said:

    If you can remember it all it wasn’t that bad ;-)Have a wonderful day 😉

  2. Killakat said:

    That’s the problem. I only remember bits and pieces! lol

  3. one-eye-only said:

    Hahah that’s brilliant man. Never get too old for it. Else life becomes sober and boring 🙂

  4. Same shit different day said:

    All good except for the hurt Dizzy bit – what happened 😦

  5. Killakat said:

    I know, Simon, but somewhere there must be a line, I can’t always find it 😉

  6. Killakat said:

    You see, wise cracks like that will NOT endear you 😉

  7. Killakat said:

    Doll, nothing that bad, it was me an George that had a tumble…and the knees are shot to hell 😉

  8. algoabay said:

    Bounce back, meisie, there is lots more to enjoy!I’m going to the Cover Boys with my daughter on Thursday, wonder if I’ll be able to survive and tell!!:-)

  9. Killakat said:

    A true friend would say something like “Are you mad, you’ll never be too old…” Capiche? 😉

  10. Killakat said:

    Just take some liver protection – then you’ll be fine. Oh, and leave the schnapps alone 😉

  11. Killakat said:

    Only if you mean it! 😉

  12. wozzie said:

    lol

  13. wozzie said:

    i know this feeling – oh so so well!

  14. Killakat said:

    Déjà vu ? lol

  15. Killakat said:

    I don’t know actually. Are you sorry you called me old? 😉

  16. Killakat said:

    You’ll be back. Baby. Tweakie 😉

  17. Killakat said:

    And it fails everytime. Unless I’m driving. Maybe I should drive more ;)Wanna come party at my place sometime? lol

  18. davidsdance said:

    Ummm it may not be the quantity but maybe the combinations?? Eish dizzy if I had that much to drink i may be comatose – oh ja, forgot – may be the best state at the moment!! Hope your day improves in leaps and bounds!

  19. ThatOke said:

    The Palm Tree is the one that intrigues me most…

  20. Killakat said:

    Maybe to much practicing these days? I won’t have no liver left if this carries on…lol

  21. Killakat said:

    Yah, I threw out the schnapps…for next time….lol

  22. Killakat said:

    LOL! Well it’s still intact….;)

  23. Killakat said:

    I’m not all guns a’blazing yet. lol!

  24. NARITHA said:

    Have a lovely week :)((((HUGS))))

  25. Colonialist said:

    It really isn’t fair when palm trees wait until one’s guard is down after having some dwinkies before they leap out and attack one!

  26. Killakat said:

    LOL! They are such sneaky buggers 😉

  27. Killakat said:

    Thanks so much Hunny!xxx

  28. bambina said:

    That sounds like loads of fun!Have a great week.

  29. bronnie.l said:

    sounds raucous!

  30. Killakat said:

    It was…until I woke up with some monkeys pounding away in my head! lol

  31. Killakat said:

    Ai. When am I going to learn, eh? 😉

  32. pinkpolkadot said:

    LOL… enjoy the rest of your week, Draadwerk Dizzy!!

  33. JournoJen said:

    JIRRE ma jy’s raucous 😉

  34. Killakat said:

    Thanks hunny. Think it’s time to change it? lol

  35. Killakat said:

    Next time you join, dan sien ons wie’s rêrig raucus 😉

  36. bronwyntivers said:

    Oh no!!!…not another palm tree!!! LOLHave a good one Diz 🙂

  37. Killakat said:

    lol! This one as still “untouched” 😉

  38. Killakat said:

    Show off! 😉

  39. priscillaannef said:

    Merlot and Chardonnay – nee vrou, dit IS kak soek…

  40. armadillo said:

    “palm tree” makes me think some people woke up to very strange scratches the next morning. 🙂

  41. Killakat said:

    LOL! I stuck to the red, the friends got a bit adventurous 😉

  42. Killakat said:

    LMAO! Ek weetie so mooi nie 😉

  43. Killakat said:

    Uhuh. Wasn’t me this time 😉 lol

  44. Killakat said:

    Thanks Bloggsy. Got other shit on my mind today….

  45. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Wow what a week-end….hope you are over it…enjoy your week!!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

