… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Conclusion

….to my mini experiment yesterday. Ja right you say, what experiment…I wanted to check out reactions….at my age, there’s no way one doesn’t know about screamers and other stuff! lol

Ok, here’s what I conclude

  1. Just about every blogger who commented knows about the fyndraai – whether from personal experience, movies or books, it doesna matter, really
  2. Some are screamers
  3. Some prefer to be polite about it
  4. Some actually grunt like pigs – WTF is up with that? lol
  5. The screamers don’t have kids in the house anymore, or they have silencers…..
  6. I think some still fake it. Which is a shame. Hell, that’s between you and your partner, neh?
  7. I’m completely normal. Take it as you please πŸ˜‰

Have an awesome day

Mwah!!

PS: And thanks for coming!

Comments on: "Conclusion" (30)

  1. armadillo said:

    morning. ek’s terug. i don’t think i commented on this.. well and good.i’m nobody’s statistic.;)

  2. Killakat said:

    LOL! Some….;)Welkom terug, het jou skerpgeit gemis πŸ™‚

  3. algoabay said:

    I think the moment dictates ..have a good day πŸ™‚

  4. Killakat said:

    Ultimately it does Maxinexxx

  5. kat64 said:

    What a waste to fake it!Have a good one, Dizzy.

  6. Emjay_J said:

    No comment, Siesa Dizzy it’s too early in the morning for a topic like this!!! LOL

  7. Janete said:

    WHAHAHAHAH, you’re funny ;-)About my post, yip there is something in the window.

  8. Killakat said:

    Wha-at! It’s results to a survey! πŸ˜‰

  9. Killakat said:

    πŸ˜‰

  10. Killakat said:

    And I’m sober too πŸ˜‰

  11. Killakat said:

    Tx M!

  12. lonelykitty said:

    LOL! It’s so easy to fake it, how sad. πŸ˜€

  13. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Used to fake it…till I found it…you work it out.. Go girl…have a good one πŸ™‚

  14. Colonialist said:

    You know, this screaming thing could be a real commercial opportunity. Sell a gadget to measure the decibels, which would motivate people to go for the record…P.S. – Oh, HA-and-lots-more-HAs at YOUR P.S.

  15. Killakat said:

    I really don’t understand how people do it πŸ˜‰

  16. Killakat said:

    ROTFLMAO!!! Good for you!!

  17. Killakat said:

    I also sommer plead the fifth! Er…oops…too late for that! πŸ˜‰

  18. Killakat said:

    LMAO! That’s what I was thinking – a screamo’meter! πŸ˜‰ We can coin it Col, what do you say? lol

  19. Killakat said:

    *grins* Now I will keep quiet πŸ˜‰

  20. snowdon said:

    Grunting? Yikes! I reckon screaming adds to the moment — well that’s what I’ve heard πŸ˜‰

  21. bronwyntivers said:

    Hey Diz,Grunting is a little…ummm…unique?!?! But getting a little vocal can add to the moment…Have a good one πŸ™‚

  22. foot loose said:

    Been looking for u – and now I found u! New avatar…:-)

  23. Mahesi said:

    I am so not telling! LOL Dizzy!I read yesterday but did not comment πŸ™‚

  24. Same shit different day said:

    πŸ˜€ x

  25. Killakat said:

    Lol! Letting the cat out of the bag? πŸ˜‰

  26. Killakat said:

    The grunting is just….eeeeeuuuuwwww! lol

  27. Killakat said:

    hello Footsy, glad you found me! πŸ˜‰

  28. Killakat said:

    Did we make you blush? lol

  29. priscillaannef said:

    Popping in was an orgasmic experience Diz πŸ˜‰

  30. Killakat said:

    I’m glad you came! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

