… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

…..it’s not a very big deal, but thought I would share it with you anyway…………

Remember that project / upgrade I told you about in March? Don’t , OK, go here if you need more info…..

We are Live. LIVE.

LIVE!!!

ON TIME!!

Ok, we were “live” and testing the system from last week already. But now it is offical. Everybody is HAPPY!!!

WHOOP WHOOP!!!

So, who’s bringing champagne?

MWAH!!!!

Can you tell I’m in a better mood today?

🙂 :-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)

Comments on: "Pssssst……I’ve got something to tell you……." (39)

  1. algoabay said:

    No doubt you are on top of the world! Congrats!!!:-)

  2. Killakat said:

    *blush* I must say…I AM!! Thanks a mil!xxx

  3. Killakat said:

    Fenk you, Fenk You!! Especially for all the support 😉

  4. StephanKuhn said:

    Much better mood! Would tequila suffice though? 😉

  5. Killakat said:

    I’ll bring the salt & lemons 😉

  6. Killakat said:

    Thanks M!

  7. StephanKuhn said:

    Good job and just so you know, I plan to try and get into your pants after a few 😉

  8. Killakat said:

    Which ones? lol

  9. StephanKuhn said:

    And I’m defeated

  10. Killakat said:

    Now THAT, I do not believe! 😉

  11. kat64 said:

    Hey, could I share a tequilla too?And watch as Spyti tries his luck?LOL

  12. NARITHA said:

    ((((HUGS))))

  13. Killakat said:

    LOL! Spy better bring a few bottles then! For “Dutch courage”

  14. Killakat said:

    Thank you Bxxx

  15. StephanKuhn said:

    Believe it, I don’t mind losing to a girl, as long as she makes up for it after 😉

  16. Killakat said:

    We can play 30 seconds and I’ll let you win. Howz that? 😉

  17. hutton said:

    Way to go!

  18. JournoJen said:

    Well done! I reckon you bring some champagne over to my workplace…it is MUCH needed LOL

  19. StephanKuhn said:

    I have more stamina than that 😉

  20. Same shit different day said:

    Big congratulations my dear Dizzy and very well done 🙂 xx

  21. bambina said:

    Well done! I need your “whoop whoop” mood after the day I have had!

  22. Killakat said:

    You are a baby after all, so I believe that 😉

  23. Killakat said:

    I’m still smiling like an idjut 😉

  24. Killakat said:

    JC? Red or white? 😉

  25. Killakat said:

    Thanks Madmom, its quite a high 😉

  26. Killakat said:

    Thank you so very much, hunny!!

  27. Killakat said:

    Oi wei, will come on over and bring some “Whoop Whoops” with mexxx

  28. Sylvia.Brouwer said:

    Congrats! glad to hear it…well done on all the hard work…xxx 🙂

  29. foot loose said:

    Well done Diz.

  30. Sivuyisiwe said:

    Good for you well done!

  31. Colonialist said:

    *POP!* Uh, how many more bottles shall I open?Well done on that! And no bugs? Unbelievable!

  32. bronnie.l said:

    Its almost sinful to be that chirpy! well done you

  33. Killakat said:

    We fixed most of the bugs last week, lots of late nights and weekend work finally paid offI think one for you and one for me? 😉

  34. Killakat said:

    Thanks luvie!

  35. Killakat said:

    MWAH!

  36. Killakat said:

    Thanks hun, yip, was a lot of hard work and stress 😉

  37. Killakat said:

    Thank you!

  38. Killakat said:

    At least once a week is OK? lol

  39. snowdon said:

    Nice.. congrats 🙂 Bring on the champers in truckloads!I’m ok thanks– just having a “I hate my job” moment, but will get over it! Thanks for the visit. Fx

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

