… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Boggerol

Hallo Bloggers

From my subject you can see that today is another un-inspired day. I have the project going live in 6.5 days exactly, so have a few last minute things to wrap up. But this is not entirely to blame for my bloglessness.

****************

To everyone who provided input to my question last Friday and who are still commenting – thanks for providing your perspective. I really appreciate this. From the majority of responses it would seem my instincts were right after all. I have decided to make an appointment with the principal and take it from there.

****************

On another note (because I’m bombarded with boggerolness) I decided to do the handbag thingamajik that was doing the rounds last week (oh dear, I hear you say – how the hell do you think I feel? heeeellllpppppp!!!)

I seemed to think that everyone had wayyyy too much in their handbags (and pockets ook), and felt rather chuffed that I didn’t have that much in my miniature (compared to JJ) handbag. I’ve revised my opinion after emptying the contents on my desk…….

2 x packets of tissues
purse
tube hand cream
trial size Clinique Aromatics Elixir
comb (not that I EVER use this)
1 x hairclip (ditto)
2 x hair pins (ditto)
a pen
mini note pad
4 x library cards
4G mem stick
eye drops
leatherman
pain pills 
1 x fudge sweetie (it’s been there for a few weeks, think its time to throw this out?)
spectacles
Car keys
make-up bag (2 x red, 1 x pink, 1 x nude lipstick, 1 x labello, 1 x black eyeliner, 1 x lipliner)

And that, people, is my bag. So, exciting. I know *sighs*

Have a fantastic day

Mwah!!!

Comments on: "Boggerol" (7)

  1. bronwyntivers said:

    Hey Diz,I love the new avatar – Kick Ass Dizzy :DToday’s a horrible day to be at work…here’s hoping it goes by quickly!!!Have a good one 🙂

  2. kasper said:

    You guys are mad even owning a hand bag! Dunno, but I have nothing much to carry around..Go have a good day now!

  3. Same shit different day said:

    😀 Chin up my dear Dizzy, the day is almost kaput xx

  4. Janete said:

    About your comment on my post…I feel some things are inappropriate for my blog. I didn’t mean everyone else. But I do feel we should be careful what and how we post if we’re doing at work and others know we have a blog. I’ve heard soem bosses hack into their staff’s computers to see what is being done and said.

  5. NARITHA said:

    ((((HUGS))))

  6. Killakat said:

    Jissie, that’s just plain scary. Think we (blogging from work) need to be careful….

  7. Killakat said:

    LOL! It’s got wheels….

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

