… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Finally

I just want to say THANK YOU to everyone who participated in the Grand Avatar Hunt. It certainly pepped up a few very dreary days. And I hope you had as much fun as I did while deciding. Again, THANKS A STACK.

You guys rock!!


The votes were as follows:

Nr 1 – Gun Toting Dizzy = 8. WOW. What do you guys think of me? Would I really pull a pump-action on you? lmao

Nr 2 – Samurai Diz = 9. Well well well, you guys paid attention re the hair, neh? I’m impressed!!!

Nr 3 – Whatcha-Looking-At Diz = 6. Ag shame, what did she do to deserve this? I thought she was rather cool too?!

Some of you got it right, and some of you not. Don’t be disappointed though, coz I love all three of them. So depending on my mood for the day, the avatar might just change. They will definitely NOT be binned at all.

My choice was …….

Samurai Diz……stealthy, deceptively sweet and most certainly dizzy….. 

Just give yourself a round of applause, you certainly deserve it

Have a fanflippentastic day folks!!

Will catch up during the day

MWAH!!!

Comments on: "Finally" (31)

  1. JoDay said:

    Looks like I missed out. :-(Cute winner though! ;-D x

  2. ezanne1 said:

    LOL, definitely Dizzy!

  3. JournoJen said:

    YAY I was right!! I went with mu gut feeling πŸ™‚

  4. Killakat said:

    I think so too! πŸ™‚

  5. Killakat said:

    Well done, my friend!

  6. Killakat said:

    πŸ™‚

  7. Killakat said:

    Always go with the gut JJ!! Well done!xx

  8. Same shit different day said:

    Cool Dizzy – have a wonderful day my friend πŸ™‚ xx

  9. isabel said:

    I was wrong! :(Have a lovely day Dizzy!

  10. colleen_figg said:

    i LIKE NR 3!!

  11. foot loose said:

    Yo Dizzy! Miss you.

  12. Killakat said:

    There was no right or wrong answer, hunny! Thanks for participating tho, it was fun neh?xxx

  13. Killakat said:

    You might just see nr 3 soon πŸ˜‰

  14. Killakat said:

    Mwah!

  15. Killakat said:

    Miss you lots too, my friend!

  16. pinkpolkadot said:

    I enjoyed your hunt for a new avatar – like this one!!MWAH back!

  17. Killakat said:

    I likes it too….xx

  18. Killakat said:

    I’m glad you enjoyed it too! And another Mwah…just becoz’ πŸ˜‰

  19. Janete said:

    Alway happy to help.I got my happy feet on today, have a spledid weekend πŸ˜‰

  20. snowdon said:

    I like “Gun Toting Dizzy”!! Have an awesome weekend πŸ™‚

  21. JournoJen said:

    En ek gaan met my ‘gut feel’ alweer… begin no drink om al daai keel goggatjies uit te was πŸ™‚ Jy moet my afrikaans komment sien op my blog. Ek dink jy gaan huil met hoe oulik dit is! Geniet jo naweek πŸ™‚

  22. noahsark said:

    Good choice!!!

  23. kasper said:

    Bow left..clapclapclap and bow right..clapclapclap.You too!

  24. Killakat said:

    Fenk Fenk youxxx

  25. Killakat said:

    Be nice and I won’t hold it against you πŸ˜‰

  26. Killakat said:

    MWAH!

  27. Killakat said:

    Spells “Don’ mess wif me, mofo” , neh? lol

  28. Killakat said:

    MWAH!

  29. Killakat said:

    Fenk you too for participating, hunny!

  30. Killakat said:

    And sommer give yourself a pat on the back too! πŸ˜‰

  31. Colonialist said:

    Looks good, even in comment version! I note that your avatar pic on comments (like that of Yasdia) is a trifle smaller than average, though. It would look clearer full size. I wonder if there is a way to make it so?

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

