… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Ok, so you’ve voted. To everyone who took some time out of their very busy blogging schedules, Thanks A MIL!!! 

Never mind that you managed to vote for an option that I didn’t consider (i.e. keeping the lost and dizzy penguin) but don’t worry, I still love you guys!!

The tally is as follows

Nr 1 – the Pooch = 2 whopping votes. No one seems to like cute pooches very much, or maybe you don’t see me as a cute pooch? Ri-ight

Nr 2 – The Angel = a unanimous ZERO. Niks. Nada. Fokkol. Either you don’t like angels or – once again – you don’t see me as very angelic. Plus it probably don’t go too well with a blog called “Ramblings of a Madwoman” right?

Nr 3 – Bubble, Squabble, Toil For Trouble – a resounding 7 votes!! Yay, that says a lot about you guys, neh?

And last but not least….

Nr 4 – which was actually not up for voting – were votes to keep the penguin?! These outnumbered the first three by far!!! A flabbergasting 10 votes were in favour of keeping it?! What’s wrong with you guys?! It seems you lot just love that wet, confused and seemingly lost Penguin? Ai karamba!!!!

However, I am direly tired of that lost confused thing, but seeing that you like me as a penguin, I’ve decided to maar go with a ….yip, you guessed it…PENGUIN! But, this will be a NEW and funky penguin (with attitude some demanded).

Bloggsy (the dear soul was so helpful) found me some kick-ass penguins to choose from. I’ve made my choice, but now I want to see if you guess correctly which one I’ve chosen. And no, don’t moan and groan at me. What else do you have to do that’s as important as guessing which one will be victorious? And this time, keeping the existing one is NOT an option! lol

Here we go

Nr 1

Nr 2

Nr 3

Which one, I wonder…..

Have an awesome rest of your day, guys

From

The Crazy Penguin

Comments on: "The Hunt for My New Avatar" (49)

  1. armadillo said:

    no. 1?

  2. algoabay said:

    no 1 🙂

  3. Same shit different day said:

    No 1 without a doubt 😉 xx

  4. Sundancer said:

    I like no. 2 – must be the hair….

  5. Emjay_J said:

    I don’t know you that well yet dizzy, but let me take a guess and say no 3.

  6. hutton said:

    😉

  7. Janete said:

    Let me tell Jooo something…joo need to choose no# 3 ;-)Smile and wave boys, smile and wave 😉

  8. Killakat said:

    LMAO @ you…..

  9. Killakat said:

    Do I strike you as a gun-toting gal? lol

  10. Killakat said:

    what’s wrong with nr 3? 😉

  11. Killakat said:

    Maxine, I worry about you…lol

  12. Killakat said:

    Wildcat, for such a gentle soul, I have to wonder…..lol

  13. Killakat said:

    what’s with the guns here?! lol

  14. Mahesi said:

    I go with #1

  15. Killakat said:

    hmmmm. interesting. lol

  16. Janete said:

    Sorry I get carried away with the penguins 😉

  17. Killakat said:

    No no no H, must indicate pref….;-)

  18. Killakat said:

    LMAO!!! Joo lurve dem, huh? Interesting choice tho…

  19. Killakat said:

    You guys are starting to worry me a bit…lol

  20. Killakat said:

    lol! Some of you are hot, and some of you not…..

  21. Noelene said:

    Nr 3 is most appealing to me. Must be the umbrella! Hehehe

  22. davidsdance said:

    numero uno

  23. Killakat said:

    It’s the hair, neh? lol

  24. Killakat said:

    Must say, nr 3 has quite the attitude….thanks doll!!

  25. Killakat said:

    And YOU chose them. You brilliant woman you!Now don’t let that go to your head now, Bloggsy ;-)xxx

  26. Killakat said:

    eish, e-Violence! lol

  27. Rockybaby said:

    Thank you for the birthday wishes!I think no. 1 is pretty cool.I hope you didn’t get the flu?

  28. StephanKuhn said:

    I like no 2 as well!

  29. bronnie.l said:

    MUCH better planNr 2. looks the dizziest and has a sabre.. a kickass penguin!

  30. davidsdance said:

    Scary but true Dizzy – I had a cousin called Marietjie who lived in JHB and I had apparently only met once when I was very little. It was believed that she made such an impression on her that she became my imaginary friend. Marietjie went away one day – the same day the real Marietjie died in a car accident. That still spooks me!

  31. noahsark said:

    No 2!!!

  32. isabel said:

    No 3 for sure!??

  33. pinkpolkadot said:

    Definitely nr 2!!

  34. kasper said:

    I still like the dizzy one…..Ag, ok. Suppose one needs to go with the flow.Lemmie see..hm.3 it is for me.

  35. JournoJen said:

    No 2!!! 🙂 🙂

  36. Killakat said:

    LOL! decisions decisions!! 😉

  37. Killakat said:

    It’s the sword, neh? lol

  38. Killakat said:

    The Dizzy one will always be the Original…xxx

  39. Killakat said:

    Hmmmm, pressure pressure…lol

  40. Killakat said:

    Phew 😉

  41. Killakat said:

    Thanks 4 the visit & the vote ;-)x

  42. Killakat said:

    LOL @ You!! Hoped you would approve 😉

  43. Killakat said:

    Sjoh, even you’re voting. I’m humbled 😉

  44. Killakat said:

    I dunno what I have, not been to doc, but self-medicating….dunno if that’s good coz I can’t feel my legs..lol ;-)Tx for voting, hunxx

  45. Killakat said:

    Quite a few nr 2’s I see….

  46. Killakat said:

    That gave me goosebumps girl…

  47. armadillo said:

    lol…. ….should you?

  48. Colonialist said:

    You’re cooking with gas on this lot! I like them all, but after much deliberation decided to go for …..No 3!

  49. barbarainct said:

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

