… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Just Knorrig

So it seems there’s a Blue Tuesday too. If not, I’ve just invented it. So SUE ME!!!!

Today’s object of my knorrigness are those species that we so love to love but love to hate equally. Some days I’m not sure which is best – to just freaking hate them and settle on normalcy (whatever that means to you anyway) or just love them and suffer the consequences. I.e. stupidity, ignorance, egoism and downright bloody naafiness.

MEN MEN MEN MEN MEN

Or should I say

Children, Children, Children?

The mind bloody boggles that you can call us emotional and unable to keep sight of the true problems, when you have just PROVEN that you are exactly the bloody same!

I give up. Again (coz I know i’ve said it before)

FOCUS. Do you know what it means? It means to pay attention to a specific thing, i.e. a problem.

The problem is X. Not Y either. FOCUS on X for goodness sakes, not your lunch, or the canteen’s food prices or whatever else you THINK could possibly be the problem. No NO NO!!

X is what is presented as the problem, so X must thus be….yes, you got it….THE PROBLEM!!!!

Once the process of elimination as to the causes of X is completed, and there is in fact a Y identified as a cause, then, and ONLY fucking THEN, can you focus on Y.

Get it?

Next time I’ll draw pictures for you.

And don’t push your chest in my face. I’ll bloody clobber you

Comments on: "Just Knorrig" (40)

  1. armadillo said:

    bad start to the day, then….

  2. Killakat said:

    After that bout of testosterone exposure, I sincerely hope it improves. πŸ˜‰

  3. Killakat said:

    You think? πŸ˜‰

  4. Sundancer said:

    Hi Dizzy. Try and have a good day!!!

  5. Janete said:

    Amen SISTA, I hear ya!Have a fab day πŸ˜‰

  6. Killakat said:

    If I had a gun – no matter that I have NO clue how to use one – i would put it to good use in helping improve my day….

  7. Killakat said:

    Can you tell that to those two assholes? πŸ˜‰

  8. Killakat said:

    Will try J, but will need some help…maybe if I bash their heads in?

  9. snowdon said:

    No matter what they never bloody get it! Fools!

  10. Killakat said:

    Not even if you tattooed it on your forehead! Buggers πŸ˜‰

  11. bronwyntivers said:

    Hey Diz,Bloody clobber him anyway!! It’ll make you feel better :)Have a good one πŸ™‚

  12. kat64 said:

    He he! Bite his nipple if he gets too close!Hope it improves.

  13. kasper said:

    Not that I understand a word of this post,but methinks, ‘when in doubt, clobber him’.XXXX

  14. Killakat said:

    I sure felt like it Bron! The one asshole still made a stupid comment like “Hmm, having a bad day are we?” He can be lucky he wasn’t close enough…

  15. Killakat said:

    Good Gawd, he might just like it! I want to inflict PAIN! lol

  16. Killakat said:

    Depends on what you say. Armadillo survived….

  17. Killakat said:

    Men. Are. Babies. That’s what the post is about. Clear now? lol

  18. Killakat said:

    Good call tjomma, not even you would’ve escaped this one! lol

  19. Killakat said:

    I was nogals up for a tiff πŸ˜‰

  20. JoDay said:

    LOL! You could give classes! ;-D xxx

  21. MartyJ2 said:

    Hey Dizzy!Changed the name about a week ago!Thanks for the pop in!

  22. Killakat said:

    On how to F-them up? No probs lol

  23. Killakat said:

    Glad I noticed….x

  24. Darkchocolate said:

    Dont dare get me started on bloody men. “men or is it children” captures my sentiments exactly πŸ™‚

  25. kasper said:

    Popped in to see if you’re feeling better.And flitzing out again at great speed;-))

  26. Same shit different day said:

    πŸ˜€ – Luv ya Diz x

  27. Killakat said:

    Agreed! πŸ˜‰

  28. Killakat said:

    Him too yes! With his twenty wives, just bad! πŸ˜‰

  29. Killakat said:

    My mood has improved somewhat, thanks for asking Kasperxx

  30. Killakat said:

    You are most welcome Madmomxx

  31. Killakat said:

    mwah!

  32. Evel_ynn said:

    I can only agree with you on this…. they drive us wild with love and excitement, but can also drive us bloody banana’s with frustration and resentment!!*sigh* Give me a CONSISTENT man, and I think I’ll be happy. If he’s an asshole all the time, at least you know what you’re getting all the time hey???Also some men need to realise… if you’re constantly having “personality clashes” with the people around you, maybe it’s time to have a look closer, chances are YOU’RE the common denominator!!! Putz!!!Man, a good vent is sooooooo good for the soul!! huh?? huh?? huh???

  33. Colonialist said:

    You’re just plain unlucky. I know quite a few men who are…well, tolerable!The trouble with men is that women don’t understand them…*flees, in case…*

  34. hutton said:

    πŸ˜‰

  35. Killakat said:

    LMAO!! You clever girl!! πŸ˜‰

  36. Killakat said:

    LOL! I am so glad I could assist you there, Eve! And you’re right – consistently be an asshole or an idiot, then I know what I’m dealing with daily! ;-)And thanks for the visit

  37. Killakat said:

    LMAO! Seriously? I thought that was our line? And where can I find some of these diamonds? πŸ˜‰

  38. Killakat said:

    :-))

  39. Killakat said:

    No one’s pissed me off yet…..;-)Although, IT guy is a tad upset with me. Must be becoz I escalated his ass…

  40. Killakat said:

    How’d you get to interesting?Oohhh. Not that way, man! lol

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

