… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Rant # 2

There is no farking cure for stupidity. I’m sure i’ve said that before….

Sent out emails for training.

A day allocated for each division. The days are split into sessions – session 1 (one) and session 2 (two).

Session 1 (yes ONE) is for the super dooper users. Session 2 (yes TWO) is for the plebs. This equals  MANY invites, right? See, even YOU get it.

You (they) have been TOLD you (they) are a super user. So why oh WHY, do you want to know why you are not included in the pleb training? Gawd. *throws hands up in disgust*

If your (yes YOUR) name is not on the invite, don’t you THINK that you are not included in THAT session for the day? No? So it is not very clear is it?

And I specifically ask them to NOT send MY invite to their nominated users (i.e. plebs). They should send their own invite so they (SUPER DOOPER farking USERS) can manage attendees etc. Guess what do they do?! Yip, you guessed it. Fwd my invite to their farking users!!!!!

My bloody mailbox is now farking flooded. FLOODED!!!!!!

Where did you (super dooper FARKING users) farking get your matric certificate? Take it farking back and ask for your farking money back. Even grade 5’s can get this right……PUHLEEEZZZEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Jissie, fuckin stupid people. Just blarrie spoils my mood. Fuck.

And yes, I’ve tried doing it via the intranet. The farking idiots can’t even log in and sort themselves out. Hence the archaic route followed!!

I need a bloody drink. Fok.

Edit: I must say, there’s darem not THAT many swear words, hey? I’m improving. But Fark is not the same as fuck. I don’t feel better. This “being-a-lady” shit is going to drive me nuts.

Comments on: "Rant # 2" (18)

  1. feefy said:

    Have one on me doll.

  2. Sundancer said:

    It appears that there is going to be a lot of bloggers drinking this evening!!!

  3. davidsdance said:

    Calm down skattie, calm down!

  4. Noelene said:

    Farking idiots!Have a whole bottle of wine or something to calm the system.

  5. Killakat said:

    Did someone say MOB? lolIf I could have one now, I would NOT be here right nowGrrr

  6. Killakat said:

    Whoo, the steam’s coming outta my ears!! If I see them, I’m gonna flippen strangle them. Grrrrrr

  7. Killakat said:

    Sommer many! Okay wit’ you?

  8. Killakat said:

    Breathe in breathe out….it’s getting worse…..

  9. Killakat said:

    Yoh, it boggles that people can be so DOF! Growl

  10. Killakat said:

    I like your dad!

  11. StephanKuhn said:

    Look honey, if you are intent on swearing, you might as well go for the fucking gold. Trust me, it helps. Do you want chocolate with that?

  12. Same shit different day said:

    Groan – I thought my lot were bad, cheers Dizzy “gesondheid in die rondheid” 😉 xx

  13. snowdon said:

    Good luck! You need it — sounds like you’ve got a bunch of ignoranties on your hands. Grrrrrrrr!

  14. Killakat said:

    Mind your language on my blog! ;-)Ferrero’s please….

  15. Killakat said:

    Tjorts. The second one did the trick 😉

  16. Killakat said:

    Swines! lol

  17. Killakat said:

    Eish Koko, the thing is, I do swear like a trooper, but it just looks bad in black & white, you know? xxx

  18. Killakat said:

    Blarrie stupid people. Can’t understand why they are unleashed in public! lol

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

