… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Frivolity

Ok, I tried acting my age for one day and it was EXHAUSTING!!! So I’ll revert back to my old ways….

…been trying to post for a while now, but the slutty IT guy keeps on distracting me….so I forget what I wanted to post…..

Oh, Ja. Ever noticed what Killer Heels does for a woman?

Pushes out the bum and gives some serious hip action….one for you ….one for me….

Ever watched a woman who’s wearing some serious heels walk? ….one for you ….one for me….

I’m sure the men know what I’m talking about 

And it makes you feel incredibly sexy. O-kay. It’s SUPPOSED to make you feel….

Like a graceful gazelle….except when you’re short. You don’t feel very graceful, or look it I’m sure. I feel like a giraffe….all out of place and SLOW!!!

Ok, back to work now…..

Comments on: "Frivolity" (19)

  1. bronwyntivers said:

    ROFL!!! Diz, hon, you really make me laugh!!!Have an awesome one πŸ™‚

  2. Angelor said:

    πŸ™‚ Shame Dizzy!

  3. Killakat said:

    It gives a work out alright! lolSo do you also feel like that when you wear them? I somehow don’t think so….

  4. Killakat said:

    Ja, i feel very sorry for myself 😦

  5. Janete said:

    LOL, I’m with Tweak on this one πŸ˜‰

  6. Sundancer said:

    Hi Dizzy. Yup you feel awesome as long as you don’t have to walk too far!!!

  7. Killakat said:

    πŸ˜‰

  8. Killakat said:

    Why? Is it the giraffe bit or the other bits that’s flummoxed you? lol

  9. Killakat said:

    So you are one of the gazelle’s, right? I’m green with envy….lol!

  10. Killakat said:

    Or get out of the car, neh? lol!

  11. Killakat said:

    Why? Opinions wanted, man, a girl needs to know these thing, jong!

  12. bronnie.l said:

    sexy but you land up walking sooo slowly too…or you look like a duck!

  13. Killakat said:

    Sheez, now you’re really putting me of the heels….;-(

  14. Killakat said:

    Coward πŸ™‚

  15. Killakat said:

    Huh, and you call yourself a friend. Over and out. πŸ˜‰

  16. Same shit different day said:

    You look like sex on wheels but everything aches too much after the whole day to do anything about it – have a fab day my dear Dizzy πŸ˜‰ xx

  17. Killakat said:

    No no no. That I don’t look like a giraffe. But a gazelle. You’re so difficult sometimes, you know?! lol

  18. Killakat said:

    Yoh, sex on wheels. If I could look like that I’d gladly take the pain afterwards! lol

  19. Killakat said:

    Some say the bigger the better Madmom…shake what ya mamma gave ya? lol

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

