… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Of First Loves

I had a dream about my first love last night/this morning. Which is totally random as I haven’t seen the guy in ages. I fell in love with him in high school. Ja, okay, I know our hormones play havoc with us at that age and we have not clue about love, but still….maybe I should say I was obsessed with him….

It’s put me in a bit of a pensive/moody frame of mind. He wasn’t completely honest and upfront with me….he was a bit of a player….

He dedicated “Endless Love” by Lionel & Diana to me – during one of our numerous break-ups and make ups. He used to write me a lot of letters. So romantic. And I fell for his stories every single time…

I’m wondering if I should tell the story?

Have a fantastic day

x

Comments on: "Of First Loves" (19)

  1. JournoJen said:

    First loves…always funny when you think back on it. Tell us the story! πŸ™‚

  2. kat64 said:

    No need to ask… just write!:)

  3. APisces said:

    Peek the interest and then still ASK. WRITE, please write!!!

  4. Killakat said:

    LOL @ you “nosy” buggers!

  5. Sundancer said:

    Hi Dizzy. You will have to tell all now that you have our attention!!

  6. bronwyntivers said:

    We can be soooo stupid when we’re young and in love LOL!!!Ofcourse you should tell!!! What kind of a question is that?!?

  7. Same shit different day said:

    Dizzy doll – details, details must have details – a fab Monday to you my friend πŸ™‚ xx

  8. rosegarden said:

    Do tell πŸ™‚

  9. kasper said:

    You should!On and off..am out of here!

  10. foot loose said:

    Oh yes. Tell.

  11. kevinmatthews said:

    As long as it is not about me, tell it!

  12. Killakat said:

    Is your name Jason? πŸ˜‰

  13. Sivuyisiwe said:

    Did the dream about your first love excite you or annoy you.It could be that you were thinking of him or something.

  14. hutton said:

    Tell! Why not πŸ˜‰

  15. gigglinggourmet said:

    GOOD MORNING !!!

  16. snowdon said:

    Aaaaaa first loves… nothing compares! I think back to mine and could cringe!! Thanks for the visit- have a great day πŸ™‚

  17. Killakat said:

    Uhm, no one has ever called me THAT before….Thanks for the compliment πŸ˜‰

  18. Killakat said:

    It annoyed me. WTF is he doing in my dream after all these years? πŸ˜‰

  19. Killakat said:

    LOL! You are so right Koko! xx

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

