… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

…and I blame Spyti K for my jelli-like state of mind. It’s truly his fault. Did he really have to refer to Dr McSteamy today of all days?

*sighs dramatically* After trying to concentrate on WORK, and giving up eventually, I decided to just indulge in my fetish….

I’ll start with the sedate….*please can we play doctor doctor, I’ve got a pain…right…there….*

…then I’ll move to the sultry *come here, baby…*
 

and the downright droolworthy… *can I share your smile…pleeeaaazzzeeee?*

…lead me not into temptation, coz’ I can certainly find that all by myself…..

*sigh*

Isn’t he just Gorjusssssss???

*stop now, Diz, get back to work*

Comments on: "Concentration Shot to Hell…" (25)

  1. Luvvit said:

    If I get in trouble for not working – would it be ok if I blame it on you – because my eyes are affixed on those (Mc)dreamy pictures… *sigh*

  2. Janete said:

    Oh hell yes, can I play too πŸ˜‰

  3. Killakat said:

    Oh my gosh, he’s just something. Is it McSteamy or McDreamy? *sighs in awe” Who cares, huh?

  4. Killakat said:

    Janete, I’m NOT into sharing… ;-))

  5. davidsdance said:

    Oh my good Lord – there goes my concentration for a ball of chalk. I also don’t believe in sharing but one after the other will do????

  6. Killakat said:

    whadaya mean GROSS???? What’s WRONG with you. He is soooooo Yummy, hmmmmm

  7. Sundancer said:

    Hi Diz. He sure is hotttttt!!! The only one I would want in the show. He is McSteamy isn’t he – the other one is McDreamy who I think has gone off a bit…

  8. Killakat said:

    *stomps feet* Me FIRST. OKAY? ;-))I’m so glad I’m not the only one….

  9. Killakat said:

    Yip, McDreamy’s busy losing the plot. So was Izzy. Poor Meredith….

  10. Killakat said:

    Typical. Blonde. Big Boobs. So predictable. I’m not into girls. You won’t find a half-nekked one on my blog…

  11. Same shit different day said:

    Slobber πŸ˜‰ xx

  12. Killakat said:

    Yah right.

  13. Killakat said:

    Ja right x 10. Be honest now. That’s the first thing a guy looks at…boobs, then ass. The smile comes later.

  14. Killakat said:

    Eish, WC, you know what I feel… ;-))

  15. Killakat said:

    Seriously? Where you from? Antarctica? I’m truly finding it difficult to believe….

  16. Evel_ynn said:

    If Little Grey “breaks” him, and he falls in love with her….Do you have ANY idea how much breakage I could inflict if he just gave me half a chance???!!!*sigh*

  17. lonelykitty said:

    I’m now questioning why I DON’T watch this show…. Yummy indeed!xoxo

  18. Killakat said:

    Uhuh. And the moon is really made of cheese….

  19. Killakat said:

    LMAO @ You!!!! I actually didn’t think of it in that way….*sighs yet again* I could do some serious damage myself…..

  20. Killakat said:

    He’s the ONLY reason why I watch the show. I’m very dissapointed and grumpy if he doesn’t make an appearance in an episode….

  21. Killakat said:

    LMAO!! Good comeback Tweak! I’ll shuddup now ;-))

  22. Killakat said:

    Took a while though. What was that about slow? πŸ˜‰

  23. foot loose said:

    Hi Diz – rushing around catching up πŸ™‚

  24. Zeelia said:

    Very popular indeed… naughty, naughty Eve…

  25. Killakat said:

    I tell you, temptation on two legs…;-))

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

