… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

You know how I always bang on about not being ogled in the traffic. Hell, everyone get’s eyeballed, except for me.

This morning I was. WHOOP WHOOP.

This Black 350Z cabriolet – or is it Z350?  Doesna’ matter, that Nissan sports car, OK? – containing a reasonably hot looking oke pulls up in front of me. He was rude. Only indicated after half his nose was in the fast lane. I was irritated. For a split second. Then I forgave him. He said “Thank you, Ma’am” so nicely……

Then I saw him checkin’ me out. I did a double take just to be sure. Yip, I was convinced he was checkin’ me out. Until I saw him checkin’ himself out. I was deflated immediately.

Flugger

Well, at least I was ogled for a split second. Better than nothing, right?

Have a fantastic day guys

Mwah!!

Comments on: "I’ve been eyeballed…." (37)

  1. Killakat said:

    it’s sad Cin, I’ve been crying in my rice krispies….;-)

  2. svenwg said:

    The affirmation of ones looks and sex appeal seems to be a very big thing for women nes pas *leaves the scene as fast as the crutches allow*

  3. Killakat said:

    What looks? ;-)You better run and hide, Meneer….

  4. Killakat said:

    he shoulda checked me out 2nd and 3rd and….;-))

  5. Killakat said:

    *sigh* Ja jong, just as I was about to feel fabulous….

  6. Same shit different day said:

    I told you it was a day for lurrrve, if only for a “moment in time” – have a splendid day sweetheart – much luv πŸ™‚ xx

  7. zephur said:

    The rude and spoiled brat.

  8. Killakat said:

    …but he was gorgeous πŸ˜‰

  9. Killakat said:

    ….I don’t like the lurve thing, but I’ll do the ogling…Mwah!

  10. NARITHA said:

    ((((HUGS)))) for a lovely day πŸ™‚

  11. davidsdance said:

    Maybe he was checking himself out to make sure he checked ok for when he checked you out or checking in his mirror to check if you were checking his checking – oh bugger – you were checked!! Have a good day!

  12. foot loose said:

    Been catching up! All posts LOL! (hugs)

  13. Killakat said:

    drool…;-))

  14. Killakat said:

    LMAO!! He sure is a pro @ it!

  15. Killakat said:

    hugs to you too MWAH!!

  16. Killakat said:

    That’s what insurance is for Baby Tweak, and I woulda got out and loaned a hand…;-))

  17. Killakat said:

    I’ll think about it….

  18. Killakat said:

    Insolent little….Boytjie, jy soek nou rΓͺrig kak….

  19. Killakat said:

    I was right then. Baby Tweak, a man woulda given up a long time ago.

  20. Killakat said:

    You get it in a fizzy drink as well. Its called Supradyn…:-))

  21. Killakat said:

    Don’t call yourself stupid.That’s harsh. Ignoramus maybe…

  22. Killakat said:

    Now stop calling me Tannie. I’m not on the Supradyn or womagra yet πŸ˜‰

  23. Killakat said:

    Don’t tell me what to do *grrrr* Ok, how about Baby T?

  24. bronwyntivers said:

    Hey Diz,Maybe after he saw you noticed him checking you out he was just checking to make sure he looked ok?!?Have a good one πŸ™‚

  25. Killakat said:

    LMAO! Makes perfect sense?!

  26. Killakat said:

    Ok, nuff now. Go work. πŸ™‚

  27. JournoJen said:

    LOL darnit don’t you despise men who are full of themselves…you should have pretended to look at him and then preened yourself in the mirror πŸ˜‰

  28. Rockybaby said:

    You were ogled – thats the main thing!

  29. bronnie.l said:

    lol! he DID oogle you before reoogling himself (maybe he was checking he still looked hot in case there was spinach in his teeth while he was flirting?)

  30. Killakat said:

    Aw, that’s such a sweet thing to say…I sommer love you more now ;-)Mwah

  31. Killakat said:

    Good grief, hope he brushed his teeth then? LOL

  32. Killakat said:

    You’re so right!

  33. Killakat said:

    Ja, have enough of those every day! LOL

  34. Killakat said:

    Was too scared I’m gonna ram HIM up the ass. Oh, wait, maybe he woulda liked that! Hehehe

  35. Killakat said:

    VP….tried it, didn’t look like Mary J…maybe a complete overhaul? LOL

  36. Killakat said:

    Morning dearest Tweak(ie). There were nogals a few. Unfortunately they were all on the back of a bakkie….lol!!

  37. Killakat said:

    Guess it doesna matter, hey? Yes indeed, the children had me in stitches. Check today’s blog…

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once with my words… so no one has a reason to have a heightened sense of themselves. We are all ignorant, we are all found wanting, we are all bad people sometimes.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

