… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

I must tell you, it’s been very tough getting to the point where I am actually willing to share more with you than I have. But I finally decided now’s the time…..

I support the Kolkota Knight Riders

well, confession is the first step, ain’t it? Don’t laugh. It’s nasty to….

I’m sorry, I thought backing them just because McCullum and Henriques was on the team was enough to guarantee we would win at least 4 games. Boy was I wrong. 

Did you watch the game last night? It was entertaining alright. Cringeworthy entertainment. How many catches CAN you drop before they fire you? Don’t think McCullum will be invited back to Kolkota. Henriques was alright in limiting the runs. Shame.

Oh, the fact that Shah Rukh Khan owns the team had absolutely nothing to do with my decision. Nor that I loved their lovely black and gold kitt. 

Remind me next year why NOT to back them again. Chennai Super Kings / Deccan Chargers sound like a good bet.

Fluggers 

Comments on: "I have a confession to make…." (10)

  1. Killakat said:

    er…yes? Sin?*you should really have stayed home today Diz….*

  2. Killakat said:

    You better….;-)Man U is in finals. Yippieeeee Ooops, sorry, I forget you’re Liverless πŸ™‚

  3. Same shit different day said:

    Dizzy doll “KKR” ag nee man, the fielding last night was enough to make you run away and want to hide – I’m a Deccan girl myself (you cant be a super king those yellow uniforms are just nasty) – have a great pm πŸ™‚ xx

  4. Killakat said:

    DFL IPL? Hauw.

  5. Killakat said:

    *sighs dramatically* I know Wildcat. TOTALLY ridiculous….but I love yellow…?

  6. Killakat said:

    Note: Based on the fabulous (NOT) response to my sporting Blog, I have decided to…..NEVER EVER do one again. I shall from now on stick to what I know. Which isn’t much. But that’s neither here nor there *wtf does that mean anyway?*Thanks to all the supporters ;-))

  7. Killakat said:

    Jealousy makes you nasty…..

  8. Liona said:

    With Lyndatjie…not clued up on sports…but heh…if u happy…Im happy πŸ™‚

  9. hutton said:

  10. Killakat said:

    Lyndatjie, you crack me up! BwahahahahaaaaMwah!!

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

