… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Such a Pity…

….that Jason didn’t win SA Idols. What were we thinking, SA???!!!!

Not that Sacha-Lee doesn’t have talent. But Jason’s got it all. Looks, personality, alles. And he’s funny to boot. 

Maybe we’ll do better next time

Comments on: "Such a Pity…" (21)

  1. Janete said:

    Either way he’s got it made. I was a supporter of his until he started becomng arrogant and cocky, in the end she actually deserved it.Have an awesome day πŸ˜‰

  2. Killakat said:

    You think so Janete? I must say I didn’t slavishly follow the show, but still think he woulda made a better Idol. Ag well…

  3. bronwyntivers said:

    I was browsing Channel 24 yesterday and there was a huge argument going on about Jason vs Sasha…it got quite nasty!! I haven’t watched Idols at all…I still wonder what ever happened to that Karen girl that won 2 seasons ago or so….hmmm

  4. Killakat said:

    She went back to apple picking…suited her better I think *oooh that was nasty*….

  5. Killakat said:

    You did quite well. Actually. LOL!

  6. bronwyntivers said:

    A little bitchyness is good for soul isn’t it LOL πŸ˜€

  7. Killakat said:

    *sighs dramatically* I have my bright moments…;-)

  8. hutton said:

    πŸ˜‰

  9. davidsdance said:

    I also preferred Jason – even though I do concur that Sacha Lee did have a great voice!

  10. I-like-silly said:

    Hi, thanx for the visit!!!re your prevoius post: BRILJANT!!!

  11. Luvvit said:

    I was really quite disappointed when Jason didn’t win – he has an amazing voice which is so versatile! But well done to Sasha Lee anyway…

  12. Same shit different day said:

    Not a fan I’m afraid dear Dizzy – have a fabulous day πŸ™‚ xx

  13. NARITHA said:

    ((((HUGS))))

  14. Killakat said:

    But WC *in whiney voice* he’s got that thing going for him…don’t quite know exactly what, but it includes some talent? What about Adam? American Idols. He sizzles…..*wipes drool off chin*

  15. Killakat said:

    He’s quite versatile, hence my disappointment. Sacha Lee …we’ll see in a year from now…

  16. Killakat said:

    He’s just got something….arrogant of te not

  17. Killakat said:

    Thank you I-Like…

  18. Killakat said:

    Thanks for the visit Niels. But why do you think it’s fake?

  19. snowdon said:

    I also wanted Jason to win 😦 hummmmff!

  20. Killakat said:

    Hullo Green Fig. Love the name, and thanks for the visit :-)I do think we will be hearing from him more than from Sacha-Lee….

  21. Killakat said:

    Do you think the voters are making it a farce or the producers/managers of the show….

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

