… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

You guys are stars…OF COURSE?! I wouldn’t expect anything less….

I had a fabulous day (and weekend) indeed. Was spoilt rotten by BooBoo and the kids – breakfast in bed nogals! I was really treated like a queen the whole day. Didn’t lift a finger. They’ve set the standard, I only expect better from now onwards… πŸ˜‰ 

Met up with friends and family at Cubana’s later and got motherless….who can blame me?

And Wildcat – you are an absolute gem….Thanks for the special mention on your blog – I loved it!

You all have a fantastic day

Mwah!!

Comments on: "Thank You so Much for All the Birthday Wishes" (14)

  1. bronwyntivers said:

    Oh no….I missed it…I’m so sorry!!!I hope you had a wonderful day Diz!!!And may you have many many many many many many more πŸ˜›

  2. Killakat said:

    You are most certainly forgiven….Just don’t forget next time, or else….:-))xx

  3. TheSpear said:

    A late Happy Birthday to you. πŸ™‚

  4. Killakat said:

    Thank you so much!

  5. Noelene said:

    Happy belated birthday!

  6. Same shit different day said:

    Have a great Monday my friend πŸ™‚ xx

  7. rosegarden said:

    Seems like I’m just as useless with birthdays in blogland as I am in real life! Glad you got spoilt πŸ™‚

  8. davidsdance said:

    Thanks Dizzy and I hope you had a really really wonderful birthday – so sorry I missed it!!!!

  9. Liona said:

    Happy belated birthday, may all your dreams become your reality πŸ™‚

  10. AbigailStrachan said:

    I’m the slowest 😦 I’m so sorry I missed it!!! I hope you had a marvellous day!!! I’m sorry I missed it!

  11. Killakat said:

    As long as you remember next time, you’re off the hook, BB ;-))x

  12. JoDay said:

    Glad it was a good one, honey! Happy, happy *belated – sorry!* xxx

  13. Killakat said:

    Thank You GFm. AS long as you promise not to do it again next time ….

  14. Sivuyisiwe said:

    Happy belated birthday!wishing you many more.

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

