… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

To Standard Bank Vehicle Kak Financing

After many years and 3 vehicles later, THIS is how you treat me? One who’s faithfully paid her installments even when the kids were going hungry? Siesa Man!

If at all possible, I will move all my vehicle financing to another bank. And no, I’m not stupid – one who will actually do it all at no cost to me.

Yeh, Optimistic I am. But I can hope.

YOU have just lost a fabulous deal. One would think you’d jump for money. What with people losing unable to spend the little money they have.

Obviously I WAS MISTAKEN. Economy must be booming since the last time I looked.

You’re no longer Inspired.Motivated.Involved. Nor am I. BY & WITH YOU.

or was it Simpler.Better.Faster?

Who cares.

From a happy (new) Wesbank client

Dizzy

PS: By 30 April you will owe me 1 month’s installment. Pay it soon. Or else

Comments on: "Simply.Kak.Service." (6)

  1. Same shit different day said:

    Ouch – turned you down in this day and age – stupid buggers, sleep well my dear Dizzy 🙂 xxx

  2. hutton said:

    😉

  3. Sivuyisiwe said:

    Hope you feel better after this!

  4. Killakat said:

    PS: Didn’t even submit the blarrie application, that’s what. Totally useless fekking idiots. Numerous phonecalls and emails later, I found out that they still needed to take it to credit. Too late, êk sê!!!

  5. JournoJen said:

    I say you should sing Beyonce’s Halo to them as punishment!!! Go Dizzy!

  6. Alter_ego_nigella said:

    Show them no mercy!!njoyM

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

