… a little bit of this, that and a lot more

Appropriate

Blegh. We are busy moving office. Actually, moving cubicles. Open-plan office SUCKS bigtime. Now I have EVEN LESS PRIVACY. Everyone can see my knees and toes. And my silly grins when I read your blogs. Now they know when I’m blogging. They’re looking over my shoulder. I feel persecuted….

Went visiting my “township” over the weekend. Guess which assholes I ran into…..

OK. Won’t keep you in suspense. None other than our someone else’s very own ANC. They were having a gazie (pronounced:ghazhee, i.e. party) in the park.

Free Booze and Food. They have people on the inside. They know us Coloureds well. They actually went overboard. The booze would have done the trick.

Then they have the nerve to say all their campaigning is above board?
Zcheizer. TOTAL SCHEIZER!!!!

I had to be elsewhere. If not, I might just have been tempted in the tiniest, most miniscule second. But I was strong and resisted, and hoping that the guys there was just using them the way they use us….as it suits them…..

I have  word for them: UNSCRUPULOUS
And another: ASSHOLES

And they make me and many others feel screwed. I saw this and thought it appropriate.


Um”KONT”O We”SIES”we

:-))

Have a Fabeuulaas Evening

I promise I will catch up soon….as soon as I have some walls around me…..

Mwahhhhh

xxx

Comments on: "Appropriate" (15)

  1. bronwyntivers said:

    Hey Diz,Sounds like an interesting weekend!!Hope to see you back in full swing soon!!Have a good one πŸ™‚

  2. Killakat said:

    You see now. Was that now necessary? I was in a good mood. over my sorrows. now you just had to (ruin) a friendship.I don’t wuf you no more…:-)Yah, we out. Think I’ll support Chelsea, Are they still in? ;-))

  3. Killakat said:

    Thanks B,slowly but surely…xx

  4. Killakat said:

    A bottle? No prob. Told you guys….fast, cheep, easy ;-))

  5. NARITHA said:

    ((((HUGS))))

  6. Killakat said:

    *flutters vey short eyelashes which needs some XXX lifting from Maybelline*Well now, Tweakie….for me to know ….

  7. g.annandale said:

    Damn crooks

  8. foot loose said:

    Poor Diz. Deep breathing.

  9. Same shit different day said:

    Hiya Dizzy darlin’ – good to have you sort of back – take care of yourself πŸ™‚ *hugs*

  10. Same shit different day said:

    Don’t support Chelsea – PLEEEEEZ – I too am a Man U fan πŸ™‚

  11. hutton said:

  12. Sivuyisiwe said:

    Wow! what can i say!

  13. foot loose said:

    Hi Diz – and g’night. Thanks for the midnight visit!

  14. JoDay said:

    Great post. :-)And I liked your answer on the moron’s blog!

  15. Killakat said:

    Yikes GFmSkrik Γͺk my lam! Glad I’m not the only one suffering from insomnia. There is no cure for idiocy. He’s an idiot

Leave a Reply

The Zeit

Your Body, Energy and Mind Blog

Caroline Criado-Perez

A Pox on the Patriarchy

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Something Like a Storybook

from Morgan Bradham

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Abby Has Issues

I have issues. So do you.

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

